menu
Cat Coming Home|Shirley Rousseau Murphy
Cat Coming Home
local_shippingFor Delivery
On Order. Usually ships in 2-4 weeks
This item is Non-Returnable.
FREE Shipping for Club Members help

Overview

"One of the most entrancing (and effective) detectives in modern cozy mysteries."
--Booklist

A celebration for cat lovers and mystery aficionados alike, Cat Coming Home--the 16th appearance of feline detective Joe Gray--is a holiday gift from acclaimed author Shirley Rousseau Murphy. Join tomcat Joe and his furry friends, Dulcie and Kit, as they set out to solve a deadly Christmas mystery in Molena Point with the aid of a lonely prison cat. Superior detective fiction with a purr-fectly delightful twist, Cat Coming Home is a dazzling blend of charm and suspense from nine-time Cat Writers' Association Award winner Murphy. Fans of Lilian Jackson Braun, Rita Mae Brown, and Carole Nelson Douglas, take note

This item is Non-Returnable

 

  • ISBN-13: 9780061806957
  • ISBN-10: 0061806951
  • Publisher: Avon Books
  • Publish Date: November 2011
  • Dimensions: 6.89 x 4.27 x 1.05 inches
  • Shipping Weight: 0.4 pounds
  • Page Count: 384