menu

Cat Coming Home
by Shirley Rousseau Murphy




Overview -

"One of the most entrancing (and effective) detectives in modern cozy mysteries."
--Booklist

A celebration for cat lovers and mystery aficionados alike, Cat Coming Home--the 16th appearance of feline detective Joe Gray--is a holiday gift from acclaimed author Shirley Rousseau Murphy. Join tomcat Joe and his furry friends, Dulcie and Kit, as they set out to solve a deadly Christmas mystery in Molena Point with the aid of a lonely prison cat. Superior detective fiction with a purr-fectly delightful twist, Cat Coming Home is a dazzling blend of charm and suspense from nine-time Cat Writers' Association Award winner Murphy. Fans of Lilian Jackson Braun, Rita Mae Brown, and Carole Nelson Douglas, take note

  Read Full Product Description
 
Mass Market Paperback
  • $7.99
Add to Cart
+ Add to Wishlist
local_shippingFor Delivery
Available. Ships in 2-4 weeks.
This item is Non-Returnable.
FREE Shipping for Club Members help
 
storeBuy Online Pickup At Store
search store by zipcode

 
 
New & Used Marketplace 20 copies from $3.45
 
 
 
 

Customers Also Bought

More About Cat Coming Home by Shirley Rousseau Murphy

 
 
 

Overview

"One of the most entrancing (and effective) detectives in modern cozy mysteries."
--Booklist

A celebration for cat lovers and mystery aficionados alike, Cat Coming Home--the 16th appearance of feline detective Joe Gray--is a holiday gift from acclaimed author Shirley Rousseau Murphy. Join tomcat Joe and his furry friends, Dulcie and Kit, as they set out to solve a deadly Christmas mystery in Molena Point with the aid of a lonely prison cat. Superior detective fiction with a purr-fectly delightful twist, Cat Coming Home is a dazzling blend of charm and suspense from nine-time Cat Writers' Association Award winner Murphy. Fans of Lilian Jackson Braun, Rita Mae Brown, and Carole Nelson Douglas, take note



This item is Non-Returnable.

 

Details

  • ISBN-13: 9780061806957
  • ISBN-10: 0061806951
  • Publisher: Avon Books
  • Publish Date: November 2011
  • Page Count: 371
  • Dimensions: 6.89 x 4.27 x 1.05 inches
  • Shipping Weight: 0.4 pounds

Series: Joe Grey Mysteries (Paperback)

Related Categories

 

BAM Customer Reviews