Click
by Kayla Miller


Overview - For fans of Smile and Real Friends comes a debut graphic novel about friendship and finding where you "click" in middle school.

Olive wants to get in on the act . . .
.
  Read more...

 
Paperback
  • Retail Price: $10.99
  • $9.78
    (Save 11%)
Add to Cart
+ Add to Wishlist
In Stock.

FREE Shipping for Club Members
 
> Check In-Store Availability

In-Store pricing may vary

 
 
New & Used Marketplace 25 copies from $8.98
 
eBook
Retail Price: $12.99
$9.24

Add to Cart + Add to Wishlist

Download

This item is available only to U.S. and Canada billing addresses.
 
 
 
 

More About Click by Kayla Miller
 
 
 
Overview
For fans of Smile and Real Friends comes a debut graphic novel about friendship and finding where you "click" in middle school.

Olive wants to get in on the act . . .
. . . Any act

Olive "clicks" with everyone in the fifth grade--until one day she doesn't. When a school variety show leaves Olive stranded without an act to join, she begins to panic, wondering why all her friends have already formed their own groups . . . without her. With the performance drawing closer by the minute, will Olive be able to find her own place in the show before the curtain comes up?
Author-illustrator Kayla Miller has woven together a heartfelt and insightful story about navigating friendships, leaning on family, and learning to take the stage in the most important role of all.

 
Details
  • ISBN-13: 9781328911124
  • ISBN-10: 1328911128
  • Publisher: Houghton Mifflin
  • Publish Date: January 2019
  • Page Count: 192
  • Reading Level: Ages 10-12
  • Dimensions: 7.9 x 5.4 x 0.6 inches
  • Shipping Weight: 0.65 pounds


Related Categories

Books > Juvenile Fiction > Comics & Graphic Novels - General
Books > Juvenile Fiction > Social Themes - Friendship
Books > Juvenile Fiction > School & Education

 
BAM Customer Reviews