menu
{ "item_title" : "Click", "item_author" : [" Kayla Miller", "Kayla Miller "], "item_description" : "For fans of Smile and Real Friends comes a debut graphic novel about friendship and finding where you click in middle school.Olive wants to get in on the act . . .. . . Any act Olive clicks with everyone in the fifth grade--until one day she doesn't. When a school variety show leaves Olive stranded without an act to join, she begins to panic, wondering why all her friends have already formed their own groups . . . without her. With the performance drawing closer by the minute, will Olive be able to find her own place in the show before the curtain comes up? Author-illustrator Kayla Miller has woven together a heartfelt and insightful story about navigating friendships, leaning on family, and learning to take the stage in the most important role of all.", "item_img_path" : "https://covers1.booksamillion.com/covers/bam/1/32/891/112/1328911128_b.jpg", "price_data" : { "retail_price" : "12.99", "online_price" : "12.99", "our_price" : "12.99", "club_price" : "12.99", "savings_pct" : "0", "savings_amt" : "0.00", "club_savings_pct" : "0", "club_savings_amt" : "0.00", "discount_pct" : "10", "store_price" : "12.99" } }
Click|Kayla Miller
Click
local_shippingFor Delivery
In Stock.
FREE Shipping for Club Members help

Overview

For fans of Smile and Real Friends comes a debut graphic novel about friendship and finding where you "click" in middle school.

Olive wants to get in on the act . . .
. . . Any act

Olive "clicks" with everyone in the fifth grade--until one day she doesn't. When a school variety show leaves Olive stranded without an act to join, she begins to panic, wondering why all her friends have already formed their own groups . . . without her. With the performance drawing closer by the minute, will Olive be able to find her own place in the show before the curtain comes up?
Author-illustrator Kayla Miller has woven together a heartfelt and insightful story about navigating friendships, leaning on family, and learning to take the stage in the most important role of all.

  • ISBN-13: 9781328911124
  • ISBN-10: 1328911128
  • Publisher: Clarion Books
  • Publish Date: January 2019
  • Dimensions: 7.9 x 5.4 x 0.6 inches
  • Shipping Weight: 0.76 pounds
  • Page Count: 192
  • Reading Level: Ages 8-12