menu
{ "item_title" : "Crush Stuff.", "item_author" : [" Lisi Harrison "], "item_description" : "Seventh grade besties navigate crushes and friend drama in the second book in bestselling author Lisi Harrison's new middle grade series, Girl Stuff, perfect for fans of The Baby-Sitters Club, Real Friends, and Invisible Emmie. Halloween is just around the corner and with it comes the dreaded overnight class trip at a smelly farm. Fonda has ideas for a way cooler trip but before she can say Catalina Island, other kids (including her best friend's crush's best friend!) come forward with class trip proposals of their own. There's only one solution: a petition competition, and whoever gets the most signatures wins. Fonda enlists her besties Drew and Ruthie to help, but are they ready to do whatever it takes to win? Between school stuff, girl stuff, and crush stuff, this trio's trip--and hearts--are on the line.", "item_img_path" : "https://covers4.booksamillion.com/covers/bam/1/98/481/501/1984815016_b.jpg", "price_data" : { "retail_price" : "8.99", "online_price" : "8.99", "our_price" : "8.99", "club_price" : "8.99", "savings_pct" : "0", "savings_amt" : "0.00", "club_savings_pct" : "0", "club_savings_amt" : "0.00", "discount_pct" : "10", "store_price" : "8.99" } }
Crush Stuff.|Lisi Harrison
Crush Stuff.
local_shippingShip to Me
In Stock.
FREE Shipping for Club Members help

Overview

Seventh grade besties navigate crushes and friend drama in the second book in bestselling author Lisi Harrison's new middle grade series, Girl Stuff, perfect for fans of The Baby-Sitters Club, Real Friends, and Invisible Emmie. Halloween is just around the corner and with it comes the dreaded overnight class trip at a smelly farm. Fonda has ideas for a way cooler trip but before she can say Catalina Island, other kids (including her best friend's crush's best friend!) come forward with class trip proposals of their own. There's only one solution: a petition competition, and whoever gets the most signatures wins. Fonda enlists her besties Drew and Ruthie to help, but are they ready to do whatever it takes to win? Between school stuff, girl stuff, and crush stuff, this trio's trip--and hearts--are on the line.

Details

  • ISBN-13: 9781984815019
  • ISBN-10: 1984815016
  • Publisher: G.P. Putnam's Sons Books for Young Readers
  • Publish Date: September 2021
  • Dimensions: 8.19 x 5.43 x 0.79 inches
  • Shipping Weight: 0.44 pounds
  • Page Count: 240
  • Reading Level: Ages 8-12

Related Categories

BAM Customer Reviews