Cul-De-Sac Kids Collection One|Beverly Lewis
Cul-De-Sac Kids Collection One : Books 1-6
local_shippingFor Delivery
In Stock.
FREE Shipping for Club Members help


The Cul-de-Sac Kids is a lighthearted chapter-book series for young readers written by the talented Beverly Lewis. Each book centers on the often-humorous escapades of these endearing neighborhood friends as they learn together the value of friendship and faith. An enjoyable read for both parents and kids Volume One includes The Double Dabble Surprise, The Chicken Pox Panic, The Crazy Christmas Angel Mystery, No Grown-Ups Allowed, Frog Power, and The Mystery of Case D. Luc.


  • ISBN-13: 9780764230486
  • ISBN-10: 0764230484
  • Publisher: Bethany House Publishers
  • Publish Date: December 2017
  • Dimensions: 8.4 x 5.5 x 1 inches
  • Shipping Weight: 0.83 pounds
  • Page Count: 352
  • Reading Level: Ages 6-8