menu
Dark Triumph|Robin Lafevers
Dark Triumph
local_shippingFor Delivery
On Order. Usually ships in 2-4 weeks
FREE Shipping for Club Members help

Overview

Sybella's duty as Death's assassin in 15th-century France forces her return home to the personal hell that she had finally escaped. Love and romance, history and magic, vengeance and salvation converge in this thrilling sequel to Grave Mercy in the critically acclaimed, New York Times best-selling His Fair Assassin series, perfect for fans of Sarah J. Maas, Kristin Cashore, and Victoria Aveyard.

The convent returns Sybella to a life that nearly drove her mad. Her father's rage and brutality are terrifying, and her brother's love is equally monstrous. And while Sybella is a weapon of justice wrought by the god of Death himself, He must give her a reason to live. When she discovers an unexpected ally imprisoned in the dungeons, will a daughter of Death find something other than vengeance to live for?

Return to the world of the critically acclaimed His Fair Assassin series in this "romantic fantasy with a vengeance" and sequel to Grave Mercy that takes reader's deep into the wicked world of corrupt politics, dangerous love, and hard-won vengeance.

 

  • ISBN-13: 9781328567666
  • ISBN-10: 1328567664
  • Publisher: Clarion Books
  • Publish Date: October 2018
  • Dimensions: 8.2 x 5.5 x 1 inches
  • Shipping Weight: 0.7 pounds
  • Page Count: 416
  • Reading Level: Ages 13-17