menu

Death Echo
by Elizabeth Lowell




Overview -
"Elizabeth Lowell has long set a standard of excellence for thrillers that never stint on either romance or suspense."
--BookPage

New York Times bestselling author Elizabeth Lowell cuts a razor-sharp new edge in romantic suspense with Death Echo, a thrilling tale of passion, danger, and international intrigue. A breakneck-paced novel that unites a beautiful former CIA agent with a tough and haunted ex-Special Forces operative, Death Echo is a top-rank thriller in the vein of Iris Johansen, Tami Hoag, and Lisa Gardner--and a dazzling example of the superior storytelling that inspired author Jayne Ann Krentz to declare, "I'll buy anything with Elizabeth Lowell's name on it."

  Read Full Product Description
 
Mass Market Paperback
  • $7.99
Add to Cart
+ Add to Wishlist
local_shippingFor Delivery
Available. Ships in 2-4 weeks.
This item is Non-Returnable.
FREE Shipping for Club Members help
 
storeBuy Online Pickup At Store
search store by zipcode

 
 
New & Used Marketplace 116 copies from $2.99
 
 
 
 

More About Death Echo by Elizabeth Lowell

 
 
 

Overview

"Elizabeth Lowell has long set a standard of excellence for thrillers that never stint on either romance or suspense."
--BookPage

New York Times bestselling author Elizabeth Lowell cuts a razor-sharp new edge in romantic suspense with Death Echo, a thrilling tale of passion, danger, and international intrigue. A breakneck-paced novel that unites a beautiful former CIA agent with a tough and haunted ex-Special Forces operative, Death Echo is a top-rank thriller in the vein of Iris Johansen, Tami Hoag, and Lisa Gardner--and a dazzling example of the superior storytelling that inspired author Jayne Ann Krentz to declare, "I'll buy anything with Elizabeth Lowell's name on it."



This item is Non-Returnable.

 

Details

  • ISBN-13: 9780061664427
  • ISBN-10: 0061664421
  • Publisher: Avon Books
  • Publish Date: January 2011
  • Page Count: 423
  • Dimensions: 6.99 x 4.09 x 1.19 inches
  • Shipping Weight: 0.45 pounds

Series: St. Kilda Consulting #4

Related Categories

 

BAM Customer Reviews