menu
{ "item_title" : "Death Echo", "item_author" : [" Elizabeth Lowell "], "item_description" : "Elizabeth Lowell has long set a standard of excellence for thrillers that never stint on either romance or suspense.--BookPage New York Times bestselling author Elizabeth Lowell cuts a razor-sharp new edge in romantic suspense with Death Echo, a thrilling tale of passion, danger, and international intrigue. A breakneck-paced novel that unites a beautiful former CIA agent with a tough and haunted ex-Special Forces operative, Death Echo is a top-rank thriller in the vein of Iris Johansen, Tami Hoag, and Lisa Gardner--and a dazzling example of the superior storytelling that inspired author Jayne Ann Krentz to declare, I'll buy anything with Elizabeth Lowell's name on it.", "item_img_path" : "https://covers4.booksamillion.com/covers/bam/0/06/166/442/0061664421_b.jpg", "price_data" : { "retail_price" : "7.99", "online_price" : "7.99", "our_price" : "7.99", "club_price" : "7.99", "savings_pct" : "0", "savings_amt" : "0.00", "club_savings_pct" : "0", "club_savings_amt" : "0.00", "discount_pct" : "10", "store_price" : "" } }
Death Echo|Elizabeth Lowell
Death Echo
local_shippingFor Delivery
On Order. Usually ships in 2-4 weeks
This item is Non-Returnable.
FREE Shipping for Club Members help

Overview

"Elizabeth Lowell has long set a standard of excellence for thrillers that never stint on either romance or suspense."
--BookPage

New York Times bestselling author Elizabeth Lowell cuts a razor-sharp new edge in romantic suspense with Death Echo, a thrilling tale of passion, danger, and international intrigue. A breakneck-paced novel that unites a beautiful former CIA agent with a tough and haunted ex-Special Forces operative, Death Echo is a top-rank thriller in the vein of Iris Johansen, Tami Hoag, and Lisa Gardner--and a dazzling example of the superior storytelling that inspired author Jayne Ann Krentz to declare, "I'll buy anything with Elizabeth Lowell's name on it."

This item is Non-Returnable

  • ISBN-13: 9780061664427
  • ISBN-10: 0061664421
  • Publisher: Avon Books
  • Publish Date: January 2011
  • Dimensions: 6.99 x 4.09 x 1.19 inches
  • Shipping Weight: 0.45 pounds
  • Page Count: 432