Diary of a Wimpy Kid Box of Books 1-4 Revised|Jeff Kinney
Diary of a Wimpy Kid Box of Books 1-4 Revised
local_shippingFor Delivery
In Stock.
Item may not be eligible for special discounts or coupons.
FREE Shipping for Club Members help


The first four books in the bestselling Diary of a Wimpy Kid series are now available together in a collectible boxed set. Included are Diary of a Wimpy Kid, Rodrick Rules, The Last Straw, and Dog Days in a specially designed package.


  • ISBN-13: 9781419716690
  • ISBN-10: 1419716697
  • Publisher: Harry N. Abrams
  • Publish Date: April 2007
  • Dimensions: 8.5 x 5.9 x 3.5 inches
  • Shipping Weight: 3.65 pounds
  • Reading Level: Ages 8-12