menu
{ "item_title" : "Divergent", "item_author" : [" Veronica Roth", "Nicolas Delort "], "item_description" : "In a future Chicago, 16-year-old Beatrice Prior must choose among five predetermined factions to define her identity for the rest of her life, a decision made more difficult when she discovers that she is an anomaly who does not fit into any one group, and that the society she lives in is not perfect after all.Books-A-Million Associate Lindsay M. Review: I loved this book and I could not put it down. If you liked The Hunger Games trilogy then you will love this!Books-A-Million Associate Angela C. Review: The book really tugs at the heart strings. I depicts a world completely different from our own, but has the ability to cature the feelings of teenage angst that we all can relate to. From the doubt and confusion she feels in the beginning of the book, to the pain she feels as she explores her own depths and finds her own voice. This book is a great read for someone who wants a real thought provoker.Books-A-Million Associate Kristina K. Review: Very good book! Had a hard time putting it down! Great read for fans of Ally Condie's Matched and Lauren Oliver's Delirium.", "item_img_path" : "https://covers3.booksamillion.com/covers/bam/0/06/202/402/0062024027_b.jpg", "price_data" : { "retail_price" : "18.99", "online_price" : "18.99", "our_price" : "18.99", "club_price" : "18.99", "savings_pct" : "0", "savings_amt" : "0.00", "club_savings_pct" : "0", "club_savings_amt" : "0.00", "discount_pct" : "10", "store_price" : "" } }
Divergent|Veronica Roth

Overview

In a future Chicago, 16-year-old Beatrice Prior must choose among five predetermined factions to define her identity for the rest of her life, a decision made more difficult when she discovers that she is an anomaly who does not fit into any one group, and that the society she lives in is not perfect after all.

Books-A-Million Associate Lindsay M. Review: I loved this book and I could not put it down. If you liked The Hunger Games trilogy then you will love this!

Books-A-Million Associate Angela C. Review: The book really tugs at the heart strings. I depicts a world completely different from our own, but has the ability to cature the feelings of teenage angst that we all can relate to. From the doubt and confusion she feels in the beginning of the book, to the pain she feels as she explores her own depths and finds her own voice. This book is a great read for someone who wants a real thought provoker.

Books-A-Million Associate Kristina K. Review: Very good book! Had a hard time putting it down! Great read for fans of Ally Condie's "Matched" and Lauren Oliver's "Delirium".

  • ISBN-13: 9780062024022
  • ISBN-10: 0062024027
  • Publisher: Katherine Tegen Books
  • Publish Date: May 2011
  • Dimensions: 8.61 x 5.63 x 1.52 inches
  • Shipping Weight: 1.22 pounds
  • Page Count: 496
  • Reading Level: Ages 14-17