menu

Dreamology
by Lucy Keating




Overview -

The boy of her dreams just might be real in this debut novel with the unconventional romance of Eternal Sunshine of the Spotless Mind and the sweetness and heart of Jenny Han's books. Whimsical, romantic, and utterly original, Lucy Keating's novel will win readers' hearts and is perfect for fans of Nicola Yoon's Everything, Everything.

For as long as Alice can remember, she has dreamed of Max. But Max is the boy of her dreams--and only her dreams. Until the morning she finds him sitting next to her in class, very much alive.

As Alice and Max get to know each other all over again, Alice learns that real-Max is nothing like dream-Max. He's complicated and stubborn and has a whole life Alice isn't part of.

When their dream life starts interfering with their waking one, Alice and Max have to find a way to make the dreaming stop. But when you fall in love in your dreams, can reality ever be enough?

  Read Full Product Description
 
local_shippingFor Delivery
On Order. Usually ships in 2-4 weeks
This item is Non-Returnable.
FREE Shipping for Club Members help
 
storeBuy Online Pickup At Store
search store by zipcode

 
 
New & Used Marketplace 29 copies from $3.19
 
 
 
 

More About Dreamology by Lucy Keating

 
 
 

Overview

The boy of her dreams just might be real in this debut novel with the unconventional romance of Eternal Sunshine of the Spotless Mind and the sweetness and heart of Jenny Han's books. Whimsical, romantic, and utterly original, Lucy Keating's novel will win readers' hearts and is perfect for fans of Nicola Yoon's Everything, Everything.

For as long as Alice can remember, she has dreamed of Max. But Max is the boy of her dreams--and only her dreams. Until the morning she finds him sitting next to her in class, very much alive.

As Alice and Max get to know each other all over again, Alice learns that real-Max is nothing like dream-Max. He's complicated and stubborn and has a whole life Alice isn't part of.

When their dream life starts interfering with their waking one, Alice and Max have to find a way to make the dreaming stop. But when you fall in love in your dreams, can reality ever be enough?



This item is Non-Returnable.

 

Details

  • ISBN-13: 9780062380029
  • ISBN-10: 0062380028
  • Publisher: Harperteen
  • Publish Date: March 2017
  • Page Count: 352
  • Reading Level: Ages 13-17
  • Dimensions: 8 x 5.2 x 1 inches
  • Shipping Weight: 0.55 pounds


Related Categories

 

BAM Customer Reviews