menu

Extra Yarn
by Mac Barnett and Jon Klassen




Overview -

From bestselling and award-winning author Mac Barnett and illustrator Jon Klassen comes Extra Yarn, a Caldecott Honor Book, Boston Globe-Horn Book Award winner, and a New York Times bestseller.

A young girl and her box of magical yarn transform a community in this stunning picture book. With spare, gently humorous illustrations and a palette that moves from black-and-white to a range of color, this modern fairy tale has the feel of a new classic.

Fans of Oliver Jeffers and Peter Brown will love this book.

  Read Full Product Description
 
local_shippingFor Delivery
Earliest ship date: November 9, 2021
FREE Shipping for Club Members help
 
storeBuy Online Pickup At Store
search store by zipcode

 
 
New & Used Marketplace 26 copies from $3.97
 
 
 
 

More About Extra Yarn by Mac Barnett; Jon Klassen

 
 
 

Overview

From bestselling and award-winning author Mac Barnett and illustrator Jon Klassen comes Extra Yarn, a Caldecott Honor Book, Boston Globe-Horn Book Award winner, and a New York Times bestseller.

A young girl and her box of magical yarn transform a community in this stunning picture book. With spare, gently humorous illustrations and a palette that moves from black-and-white to a range of color, this modern fairy tale has the feel of a new classic.

Fans of Oliver Jeffers and Peter Brown will love this book.


 

Details

  • ISBN-13: 9780061953385
  • ISBN-10: 0061953385
  • Publisher: Balzer & Bray/Harperteen
  • Publish Date: January 2012
  • Page Count: 40
  • Reading Level: Ages 4-8
  • Dimensions: 8.6 x 10.2 x 0.6 inches
  • Shipping Weight: 0.9 pounds


Related Categories

 

BAM Customer Reviews