menu
{ "item_title" : "Extra Yarn", "item_author" : [" Mac Barnett", "Jon Klassen "], "item_description" : "From bestselling and award-winning author Mac Barnett and illustrator Jon Klassen comes Extra Yarn, a Caldecott Honor Book, Boston Globe-Horn Book Award winner, and a New York Times bestseller.A young girl and her box of magical yarn transform a community in this stunning picture book. With spare, gently humorous illustrations and a palette that moves from black-and-white to a range of color, this modern fairy tale has the feel of a new classic.Fans of Oliver Jeffers and Peter Brown will love this book. ", "item_img_path" : "https://covers2.booksamillion.com/covers/bam/0/06/195/338/0061953385_b.jpg", "price_data" : { "retail_price" : "17.99", "online_price" : "17.99", "our_price" : "17.99", "club_price" : "17.99", "savings_pct" : "0", "savings_amt" : "0.00", "club_savings_pct" : "0", "club_savings_amt" : "0.00", "discount_pct" : "10", "store_price" : "17.99" } }
Extra Yarn|Mac Barnett
Extra Yarn : A Caldecott Honor Award Winner
local_shippingShip to Me
In Stock.
FREE Shipping for Club Members help

Overview

From bestselling and award-winning author Mac Barnett and illustrator Jon Klassen comes Extra Yarn, a Caldecott Honor Book, Boston Globe-Horn Book Award winner, and a New York Times bestseller.

A young girl and her box of magical yarn transform a community in this stunning picture book. With spare, gently humorous illustrations and a palette that moves from black-and-white to a range of color, this modern fairy tale has the feel of a new classic.

Fans of Oliver Jeffers and Peter Brown will love this book.

Details

  • ISBN-13: 9780061953385
  • ISBN-10: 0061953385
  • Publisher: Balzer & Bray/Harperteen
  • Publish Date: January 2012
  • Dimensions: 8.6 x 10.2 x 0.6 inches
  • Shipping Weight: 0.9 pounds
  • Page Count: 40
  • Reading Level: Ages 4-8

Related Categories

BAM Customer Reviews