menu

Farm to Trouble
by Amanda Flower




Overview -

First in a new cozy mystery series from USA Today bestselling author Amanda Flower

Coming home to a run-down farm, gossipy neighbors, and a shady investor is a lot to handle... but a murderer on the loose is the final straw

Shiloh Bellamy cashed in her big city job and 401K to return home to Michigan to save the family farm, but turning Bellamy Farms into a sustainable, organic operation--complete with a farm-to-table caf --is no small feat. Especially when her new investor is found dead among the flowers just hours after the contract is signed. Everyone knows her father had a grudge against the investor, and word travels fast in a small town...

Now, Shiloh must clear her family's name and track down the real killer before her organic farm dreams wilt before her very eyes. But with her father trying to stop any progress on his land, her cousin belittling her every effort, the farmhouse falling down around her, and the whole town believing her family at fault, Shiloh's small town troubles are growing much faster than her crops. She'll have to trust her own investigation or risk all her dreams drying up before they begin.

In the farmer's market for a new cozy mystery? Farm to Trouble is:
  • Perfect for readers of Kate Carlisle, Sheila Connolly, and Eva Gates
  • For fans of small-town fiction and amateur sleuths
  • From a USA Today bestselling author comes Farm to Trouble, a fresh new cozy mystery When Shiloh Bellamy gives up her corporate life to revamp her family farm back home in Michigan, she gets more than she bargained for. With one person dead and the whole town against her, this amateur sleuth will have to crack the case--and get the farm up and running--before her goose is cooked

      Read Full Product Description
     
    Mass Market Paperback
    • $8.99
    Add to Cart
    + Add to Wishlist
    local_shippingFor Delivery
    In Stock.
    FREE Shipping for Club Members help
     
    storeBuy Online Pickup At Store
    search store by zipcode

     
     
    New & Used Marketplace 70 copies from $3.51
     
     
     
     

    Customers Also Bought

    More About Farm to Trouble by Amanda Flower

     
     
     

    Overview

    First in a new cozy mystery series from USA Today bestselling author Amanda Flower

    Coming home to a run-down farm, gossipy neighbors, and a shady investor is a lot to handle... but a murderer on the loose is the final straw

    Shiloh Bellamy cashed in her big city job and 401K to return home to Michigan to save the family farm, but turning Bellamy Farms into a sustainable, organic operation--complete with a farm-to-table caf --is no small feat. Especially when her new investor is found dead among the flowers just hours after the contract is signed. Everyone knows her father had a grudge against the investor, and word travels fast in a small town...

    Now, Shiloh must clear her family's name and track down the real killer before her organic farm dreams wilt before her very eyes. But with her father trying to stop any progress on his land, her cousin belittling her every effort, the farmhouse falling down around her, and the whole town believing her family at fault, Shiloh's small town troubles are growing much faster than her crops. She'll have to trust her own investigation or risk all her dreams drying up before they begin.

    In the farmer's market for a new cozy mystery? Farm to Trouble is:
  • Perfect for readers of Kate Carlisle, Sheila Connolly, and Eva Gates
  • For fans of small-town fiction and amateur sleuths
  • From a USA Today bestselling author comes Farm to Trouble, a fresh new cozy mystery When Shiloh Bellamy gives up her corporate life to revamp her family farm back home in Michigan, she gets more than she bargained for. With one person dead and the whole town against her, this amateur sleuth will have to crack the case--and get the farm up and running--before her goose is cooked


     

    Details

    • ISBN-13: 9781492699910
    • ISBN-10: 1492699918
    • Publisher: Poisoned Pen Press
    • Publish Date: February 2021
    • Page Count: 288
    • Dimensions: 7 x 4.8 x 0.9 inches
    • Shipping Weight: 0.44 pounds

    Series: Farm to Table Mysteries #1

    Related Categories

     

    BAM Customer Reviews