menu
{ "item_title" : "Forging Darkness", "item_author" : [" Julie Hall "], "item_description" : "A hidden kingdom. A dark prince. The world won't survive them both.No one knows if Steel is dead or alive . . . except me.For months I kept the late night calls from Steel a secret, until he let it slip that he tracked down his villainous sister, Silver. He needs help-even if the powerful angel-shifter is too stubborn to admit it.But the Steel I find isn't the same boy from Seraph Academy. He's darker. Haunted. And the distance between us can't be crossed by a simple flap of my wings.When a battle with the Forsaken goes horribly wrong, I awaken as a prisoner inside a Fallen stronghold. My enigmatic abductor-Thorne-is manipulative, secretive, and claiming I'm meant to rule by his side.I'm not buying it, especially since the alluring offer to unveil the mystery of my seraph ancestry comes at the cost of bringing every Nephilim to their knees.Lines between the realms will blur. My world will burn. And this time, I'm not sure I can fight the darkness on my own . . .------------ ★★★★★ ------------Fans of Jennifer L. Armentrout and Cassandra Clare will love this Crescent City meets Crave mash up Filled with action, danger, romantic tension, and intrigue, Stealing Embers is absolutely addictive. ―Casey L. Bond, award-winning author of When Wishes BleedJulie Hall is the USA Today and 12x award-winning author of the LIFE AFTER series.", "item_img_path" : "https://covers4.booksamillion.com/covers/bam/0/99/898/679/0998986798_b.jpg", "price_data" : { "retail_price" : "15.99", "online_price" : "15.99", "our_price" : "15.99", "club_price" : "15.99", "savings_pct" : "0", "savings_amt" : "0.00", "club_savings_pct" : "0", "club_savings_amt" : "0.00", "discount_pct" : "10", "store_price" : "" } }
Forging Darkness|Julie Hall
Forging Darkness
local_shippingShip to Me
In Stock.
This item is Non-Returnable.
FREE Shipping for Club Members help

Overview

A hidden kingdom. A dark prince. The world won't survive them both.

No one knows if Steel is dead or alive . . . except me.


For months I kept the late night calls from Steel a secret, until he let it slip that he tracked down his villainous sister, Silver. He needs help-even if the powerful angel-shifter is too stubborn to admit it.


But the Steel I find isn't the same boy from Seraph Academy. He's darker. Haunted. And the distance between us can't be crossed by a simple flap of my wings.


When a battle with the Forsaken goes horribly wrong, I awaken as a prisoner inside a Fallen stronghold. My enigmatic abductor-Thorne-is manipulative, secretive, and claiming I'm meant to rule by his side.


I'm not buying it, especially since the alluring offer to unveil the mystery of my seraph ancestry comes at the cost of bringing every Nephilim to their knees.


Lines between the realms will blur. My world will burn. And this time, I'm not sure I can fight the darkness on my own . . .


------------ ★★★★★ ------------


Fans of Jennifer L. Armentrout and Cassandra Clare will love this Crescent City meets Crave mash up


"Filled with action, danger, romantic tension, and intrigue, Stealing Embers is absolutely addictive." ―Casey L. Bond, award-winning author of When Wishes Bleed


Julie Hall is the USA Today and 12x award-winning author of the LIFE AFTER series.


This item is Non-Returnable

Details

  • ISBN-13: 9780998986791
  • ISBN-10: 0998986798
  • Publisher: Julie Hall
  • Publish Date: January 2021
  • Dimensions: 8.5 x 5.5 x 1.06 inches
  • Shipping Weight: 1.32 pounds
  • Page Count: 474
  • Reading Level: Ages 13-18

Related Categories

BAM Customer Reviews