menu

Frozen Stiff
by Patrick Logan




Overview -
The two corpses are mutilated. Naked. Frozen solid. It's only a matter of time before the killer strikes again. With no evidence, no leads, and no clues, the local PD has no choice but to call in the FBI. Enter FBI recruit Chase Adams. While she may be new to the Bureau, Chase is no rookie when it comes to murder. First a Narcotics Officer in Seattle, then a NYPD Detective, Chase has insight into the workings of some of the most demented minds of our society. But this case will push even Chase to the limits-it's like nothing she has investigated before. The local PD thinks they have things wrapped up nicely, but Chase isn't at all convinced. When a third and fourth body surfaces across the country, Chase realizes that she is on the hunt for a killer whose murder spree knows no boundaries. What sort of animal could commit such atrocities? And why? Chase fears that these murders are only the beginning. But what she doesn't know is that as she closes in on the murderer, he's closing in on her.And her family.This might be FBI recruit Chase Adams' first case, but if she doesn't catch the killer soon, it may also be her last.A brutal, fast-paced serial killer thriller perfect for fans of Karin Slaughter, Robert Bryndza, L.T. Vargus and Tim McBain, and Taylor Adams. Order your copy of FROZEN STIFF, the first book in the Chase Adams FBI Thriller Series now

  Read Full Product Description
 
local_shippingFor Delivery
In Stock.
This item is Non-Returnable.
FREE Shipping for Club Members help
 
storeBuy Online Pickup At Store
search store by zipcode

 
 
New & Used Marketplace 6 copies from $14.66
 
 
 

More About Frozen Stiff by Patrick Logan

 
 
 

Overview

The two corpses are mutilated. Naked. Frozen solid. It's only a matter of time before the killer strikes again. With no evidence, no leads, and no clues, the local PD has no choice but to call in the FBI. Enter FBI recruit Chase Adams. While she may be new to the Bureau, Chase is no rookie when it comes to murder. First a Narcotics Officer in Seattle, then a NYPD Detective, Chase has insight into the workings of some of the most demented minds of our society. But this case will push even Chase to the limits-it's like nothing she has investigated before. The local PD thinks they have things wrapped up nicely, but Chase isn't at all convinced. When a third and fourth body surfaces across the country, Chase realizes that she is on the hunt for a killer whose murder spree knows no boundaries. What sort of animal could commit such atrocities? And why? Chase fears that these murders are only the beginning. But what she doesn't know is that as she closes in on the murderer, he's closing in on her.And her family.This might be FBI recruit Chase Adams' first case, but if she doesn't catch the killer soon, it may also be her last.A brutal, fast-paced serial killer thriller perfect for fans of Karin Slaughter, Robert Bryndza, L.T. Vargus and Tim McBain, and Taylor Adams. Order your copy of FROZEN STIFF, the first book in the Chase Adams FBI Thriller Series now


This item is Non-Returnable.

 

Details

  • ISBN-13: 9781981427024
  • ISBN-10: 1981427023
  • Publisher: Createspace Independent Publishing Platform
  • Publish Date: December 2017
  • Page Count: 262
  • Dimensions: 8.5 x 5.5 x 0.59 inches
  • Shipping Weight: 0.74 pounds

Series: Chase Adams FBI Thriller #1

Related Categories

 

BAM Customer Reviews