menu
{ "item_title" : "Fucking Brilliant One Line a Day", "item_author" : [" Calligraphuck "], "item_description" : "Fucking Brilliant One Line a Day is a daily journal with space to record a brief note every day over the course of five years. A marriage of two bestselling series, Calligraphuck and One Line a Day, this journal allows writers to reflect on the past as they capture the present. This gorgeous memory book serves as a unique time capsule for anyone with a sense of style and humor. - Reflect on change and progress as time passes - Features gold calligraphy on the cover, metallic accents throughout the interior, gilded page edges, and a silky ribbon marker - The popular One Line a Day series has sold over 3 million copies For anyone daunted by the idea of keeping a journal or diary, this daily memory book is a simple commitment of just one line a day. Each page of the journal includes an entry for five successive years, allowing writers to revisit previous thoughts on a specific day of the year. - A visually gorgeous journal that will be at home on the bedside table, desk, or shelf - A perfect gift for anyone who loves journaling and swearing, stationery lovers, and those seeking ways to bring more meaning and reflection into their daily routines - Great for fans of Calligraphuck and One Line a Day, as well as anyone looking for a thoughtful and unique gift for graduations, birthdays, and holidays", "item_img_path" : "https://covers4.booksamillion.com/covers/bam/1/45/218/091/1452180911_b.jpg", "price_data" : { "retail_price" : "16.95", "online_price" : "16.95", "our_price" : "16.95", "club_price" : "16.95", "savings_pct" : "0", "savings_amt" : "0.00", "club_savings_pct" : "0", "club_savings_amt" : "0.00", "discount_pct" : "10", "store_price" : "" } }
Fucking Brilliant One Line a Day|Calligraphuck
Fucking Brilliant One Line a Day : A Five-Year Memory Book
local_shippingShip to Me
In Stock.
FREE Shipping for Club Members help

Overview

Fucking Brilliant One Line a Day is a daily journal with space to record a brief note every day over the course of five years.

A marriage of two bestselling series, Calligraphuck and One Line a Day, this journal allows writers to reflect on the past as they capture the present.

This gorgeous memory book serves as a unique time capsule for anyone with a sense of style and humor.
- Reflect on change and progress as time passes
- Features gold calligraphy on the cover, metallic accents throughout the interior, gilded page edges, and a silky ribbon marker
- The popular One Line a Day series has sold over 3 million copies

For anyone daunted by the idea of keeping a journal or diary, this daily memory book is a simple commitment of just one line a day.

Each page of the journal includes an entry for five successive years, allowing writers to revisit previous thoughts on a specific day of the year.

- A visually gorgeous journal that will be at home on the bedside table, desk, or shelf
- A perfect gift for anyone who loves journaling and swearing, stationery lovers, and those seeking ways to bring more meaning and reflection into their daily routines
- Great for fans of Calligraphuck and One Line a Day, as well as anyone looking for a thoughtful and unique gift for graduations, birthdays, and holidays

Details

  • ISBN-13: 9781452180915
  • ISBN-10: 1452180911
  • Publisher: Chronicle Books
  • Publish Date: July 2019
  • Dimensions: 6.3 x 3.8 x 1.4 inches
  • Shipping Weight: 0.75 pounds
  • Page Count: 372

Related Categories

BAM Customer Reviews