)
Fugitive Six
by Pittacus Lore


Overview -

This sequel to Pittacus Lore's Generation One is the second book in an epic new series set in the world of the #1 New York Time s bestselling I Am Number Four series.

Newcomers as well as fans of the original series will devour this fast-paced, action-packed sci-fi adventure that's perfect for fans of Marvel's X-Men, Alexandra Bracken's Darkest Minds trilogy, and Tahereh Mafi's Shatter Me series.  Read more...


 
Hardcover
  • Retail Price: $18.99
  • $16.90
    (Save 11%)
Add to Cart
+ Add to Wishlist
In Stock.

FREE Shipping for Club Members
 
> Check In-Store Availability

In-Store pricing may vary

 
 
New & Used Marketplace 31 copies from $8.32
 
Download

This item is available only to U.S. and Canada billing addresses.
 
 
 
 

More About Fugitive Six by Pittacus Lore
 
 
 
Overview

This sequel to Pittacus Lore's Generation One is the second book in an epic new series set in the world of the #1 New York Times bestselling I Am Number Four series.

Newcomers as well as fans of the original series will devour this fast-paced, action-packed sci-fi adventure that's perfect for fans of Marvel's X-Men, Alexandra Bracken's Darkest Minds trilogy, and Tahereh Mafi's Shatter Me series.

The Human Garde Academy was created in the aftermath of an alien invasion of Earth. It was meant to provide a safe haven for teens across the globe who were suddenly developing incredible powers known as Legacies.

Taylor Cook was one of the newest students and had no idea if she'd ever fit in. But when she was mysteriously abducted, her friends broke every rule in the book to save her. In the process, they uncovered a secret organization that was not only behind Taylor's kidnapping but also the disappearance of numerous teens with abilities. An organization that has dark roots in the Loric's past, untold resources, and potentially even a mole at their own school.

Now these friends, who have become known to other students as the "Fugitive Six," must work together to bring this mysterious group to an end before they can hurt anyone else.


 
Details
  • ISBN-13: 9780062493767
  • ISBN-10: 0062493760
  • Publisher: HarperCollins
  • Publish Date: June 2018
  • Page Count: 448
  • Reading Level: Ages 14-17
  • Dimensions: 8.3 x 6 x 1.4 inches
  • Shipping Weight: 1.1 pounds

Series: Lorien Legacies Reborn #1

Related Categories

Books > Young Adult Fiction > Science Fiction - Alien Contact
Books > Young Adult Fiction > Action & Adventure - General
Books > Young Adult Fiction > Social Themes - New Experience

 
BAM Customer Reviews