menu

The Good Girls
by Sara Shepard




Overview -

Don't miss the Freeform TV series, Pretty Little Liars: The Perfectionists

From Sara Shepard, author of the #1 New York Times bestselling Pretty Little Liars, comes the shocking finish to The Perfectionists, a series perfect for fans of One of Us Is Lying and We Were Liars--with an ending you'll have to read to believe

Mackenzie, Ava, Caitlin, Julie, and Parker have done some not-so-perfect things. But even though they all talked about killing rich bully Nolan Hotchkiss, they didn't actually go through with it. It's just a coincidence that Nolan died in exactly the way they planned . . . right?

Except Nolan wasn't the only one they fantasized about killing. When someone else they named dies, the girls wonder if they're being framed. Or are they about to become the killer's next targets?

  Read Full Product Description
 
local_shippingFor Delivery
Available. Ships in 2-4 weeks.
This item is Non-Returnable.
FREE Shipping for Club Members help
 
storeBuy Online Pickup At Store
search store by zipcode

 
 
New & Used Marketplace 53 copies from $3.45
 
 
 
 

Customers Also Bought

More About The Good Girls by Sara Shepard

 
 
 

Overview

Don't miss the Freeform TV series, Pretty Little Liars: The Perfectionists

From Sara Shepard, author of the #1 New York Times bestselling Pretty Little Liars, comes the shocking finish to The Perfectionists, a series perfect for fans of One of Us Is Lying and We Were Liars--with an ending you'll have to read to believe

Mackenzie, Ava, Caitlin, Julie, and Parker have done some not-so-perfect things. But even though they all talked about killing rich bully Nolan Hotchkiss, they didn't actually go through with it. It's just a coincidence that Nolan died in exactly the way they planned . . . right?

Except Nolan wasn't the only one they fantasized about killing. When someone else they named dies, the girls wonder if they're being framed. Or are they about to become the killer's next targets?



This item is Non-Returnable.

 

Details

  • ISBN-13: 9780062074539
  • ISBN-10: 0062074539
  • Publisher: Harperteen
  • Publish Date: April 2016
  • Page Count: 368
  • Reading Level: Ages 14-UP
  • Dimensions: 8 x 5.2 x 0.8 inches
  • Shipping Weight: 0.5 pounds

Series: Perfectionists #2

Related Categories

 

BAM Customer Reviews