menu

The Hand That Takes
by Taylor O'Connell




Overview -

A Magical Artifact. A Violent Crime Syndicate. A Thief, in over his head...

Salvaturi Lorenzo seeks to make his place in the world, but first he must survive the mean streets of Dijvois. In a city run by gangsters, a life of crime is nothing short of ordinary, especially to a young thief living in Low Town.

Opportunity comes knocking after Sal is tasked with the theft of a magical locket. When the heist of the century goes awry, fingers are pointed in the hunt for a rat within the crew. Once bodies begin to drop, it is left to Sal to find the source, before he finds himself the next victim wearing a red smile.

Buy the exciting fantasy thriller, The Hand That Takes, Fall of the Coward, Book One. The perfect novel for fans of Scott Lynch, Robin Hobb, and Patrick Rothfuss.

  Read Full Product Description
 
local_shippingFor Delivery
In Stock.
FREE Shipping for Club Members help
 
storeBuy Online Pickup At Store
search store by zipcode

 
 
New & Used Marketplace 9 copies from $9.99
 
 
 

More About The Hand That Takes by Taylor O'Connell

 
 
 

Overview

A Magical Artifact. A Violent Crime Syndicate. A Thief, in over his head...

Salvaturi Lorenzo seeks to make his place in the world, but first he must survive the mean streets of Dijvois. In a city run by gangsters, a life of crime is nothing short of ordinary, especially to a young thief living in Low Town.

Opportunity comes knocking after Sal is tasked with the theft of a magical locket. When the heist of the century goes awry, fingers are pointed in the hunt for a rat within the crew. Once bodies begin to drop, it is left to Sal to find the source, before he finds himself the next victim wearing a red smile.

Buy the exciting fantasy thriller, The Hand That Takes, Fall of the Coward, Book One. The perfect novel for fans of Scott Lynch, Robin Hobb, and Patrick Rothfuss.


 

Details

  • ISBN-13: 9780578539126
  • ISBN-10: 0578539128
  • Publisher: Taylor O'Connell
  • Publish Date: August 2019
  • Page Count: 278
  • Dimensions: 9.02 x 5.98 x 0.63 inches
  • Shipping Weight: 0.91 pounds

Series: Fall of the Coward #1

Related Categories

 

BAM Customer Reviews