menu

His Every Fantasy
by Delilah Devlin




Overview -
For fans of Sylvia Day and E. L. James, comes New York Times bestselling author Delilah Devlin's second book in her sensual erotic romance Sultry Summer Nights series.

  Read Full Product Description
 
local_shippingFor Delivery
In Stock.
FREE Shipping for Club Members help
 
storeBuy Online Pickup At Store
search store by zipcode

 
 
New & Used Marketplace 8 copies from $15.76
 
 
 

More About His Every Fantasy by Delilah Devlin

 
 
 

Overview

For fans of Sylvia Day and E. L. James, comes New York Times bestselling author Delilah Devlin's second book in her sensual erotic romance Sultry Summer Nights series.

 

Details

  • ISBN-13: 9781455584314
  • ISBN-10: 1455584312
  • Publisher: Forever Yours
  • Publish Date: September 2014
  • Page Count: 304
  • Dimensions: 8 x 5.25 x 0.76 inches
  • Shipping Weight: 0.63 pounds

Series: Sultry Summer Nights #2

Related Categories

 

BAM Customer Reviews