menu

Hit and Run
by Andy Maslen




Overview -
THE WIDOW IS A COP. FORGET THE LAW, SHE WANTS REVENGEDetective Inspector Stella Cole was a rising star in London's Metropolitan Police. Then a hit-and-run driver killed her husband, Richard, a human rights lawyer. Grief drove her to booze and pills. Back at work after a year's compassionate leave, Stella secretly re-investigates his death and begins to suspect a cover-up.A disturbing psychological crime thriller...Hit and Run is a disturbing, psychological crime thriller set in the grimy world of legal conspiracy and corruption, from Andy Maslen, author of the hugely popular Gabriel Wolfe novels.Set in the grey area where truth and lies, virtue and villainy collide, it shines a spotlight into some very dark places. The book is the first in a series....for readers who like the dark sideFans of Kathy Reichs, Karin Slaughter, Tess Gerritsen, Jo Nesbo, Jeffery Deaver and Ian Rankin will love Stella Cole.DOWNLOAD YOUR COPY OF HIT AND RUN NOW

  Read Full Product Description
 
local_shippingFor Delivery
In Stock.
This item is Non-Returnable.
FREE Shipping for Club Members help
 
storeBuy Online Pickup At Store
search store by zipcode

 
 
New & Used Marketplace 3 copies from $11.78
 
 
 

More About Hit and Run by Andy Maslen

 
 
 

Overview

THE WIDOW IS A COP. FORGET THE LAW, SHE WANTS REVENGEDetective Inspector Stella Cole was a rising star in London's Metropolitan Police. Then a hit-and-run driver killed her husband, Richard, a human rights lawyer. Grief drove her to booze and pills. Back at work after a year's compassionate leave, Stella secretly re-investigates his death and begins to suspect a cover-up.A disturbing psychological crime thriller...Hit and Run is a disturbing, psychological crime thriller set in the grimy world of legal conspiracy and corruption, from Andy Maslen, author of the hugely popular Gabriel Wolfe novels.Set in the grey area where truth and lies, virtue and villainy collide, it shines a spotlight into some very dark places. The book is the first in a series....for readers who like the dark sideFans of Kathy Reichs, Karin Slaughter, Tess Gerritsen, Jo Nesbo, Jeffery Deaver and Ian Rankin will love Stella Cole.DOWNLOAD YOUR COPY OF HIT AND RUN NOW


This item is Non-Returnable.

 

Details

  • ISBN-13: 9781543293906
  • ISBN-10: 1543293905
  • Publisher: Createspace Independent Publishing Platform
  • Publish Date: February 2017
  • Page Count: 334
  • Dimensions: 9.02 x 5.98 x 0.7 inches
  • Shipping Weight: 0.99 pounds

Series: The Di Stella Cole Thrillers #1

Related Categories

 

BAM Customer Reviews