menu

Home Run
by Tim Green




Overview -

Perfect for fans of Mike Lupica, this book by New York Times bestselling author and former NFL player Tim Green makes for a thrilling new addition to Green's bestselling Baseball Great series.

Josh's life has just fallen apart. His father will no longer be coaching the travel baseball team and is moving to Florida, forcing his mom and baby sister to move into a small apartment on the wrong side of town. To make matters worse, the new coach of the travel team is an unforgiving drill sergeant.

But then Josh's friend Benji tells Josh about a home run derby in which the winner gets a brand-new house. All he has to do is hit twenty home runs during his travel team season. With Benji and their friend Jaden's help, Josh is hoping to hit it out of the park and save his family, because if he strikes out, he just may lose everything.

  Read Full Product Description
 
local_shippingFor Delivery
In Stock.
This item is Non-Returnable.
FREE Shipping for Club Members help
 
storeBuy Online Pickup At Store
search store by zipcode

 
 
New & Used Marketplace 24 copies from $2.99
 
 
 
 

More About Home Run by Tim Green

 
 
 

Overview

Perfect for fans of Mike Lupica, this book by New York Times bestselling author and former NFL player Tim Green makes for a thrilling new addition to Green's bestselling Baseball Great series.

Josh's life has just fallen apart. His father will no longer be coaching the travel baseball team and is moving to Florida, forcing his mom and baby sister to move into a small apartment on the wrong side of town. To make matters worse, the new coach of the travel team is an unforgiving drill sergeant.

But then Josh's friend Benji tells Josh about a home run derby in which the winner gets a brand-new house. All he has to do is hit twenty home runs during his travel team season. With Benji and their friend Jaden's help, Josh is hoping to hit it out of the park and save his family, because if he strikes out, he just may lose everything.



This item is Non-Returnable.

 

Details

  • ISBN-13: 9780062317124
  • ISBN-10: 0062317121
  • Publisher: HarperCollins
  • Publish Date: February 2017
  • Page Count: 368
  • Reading Level: Ages 10-13
  • Dimensions: 7.6 x 5.1 x 0.9 inches
  • Shipping Weight: 0.5 pounds

Series: Baseball Great #4

Related Categories

 

BAM Customer Reviews