menu

How to Love
by Katie Cotugno




Overview -

For fans of Sarah Dessen and John Green, this is a breathtaking debut about a couple who fall in love...twice.

Before: Reena Montero has loved Sawyer LeGrande for as long as she can remember. But he's never noticed that Reena even exists...until one day, impossibly, he does. Reena and Sawyer fall in messy, complicated love. Then Sawyer disappears without a word, leaving a devastated--and pregnant--Reena behind.

After: Almost three years have passed, and there's a new love in Reena's life: her daughter. Reena's gotten used to life without Sawyer, but just as suddenly as he disappeared, he turns up again. Reena wants nothing to do with him, though she'd be lying if she said his being back wasn't stirring something in her.

After everything that's happened, can Reena really let herself love Sawyer LeGrande again?

  Read Full Product Description
 
Paperback
Add to Cart
+ Add to Wishlist
local_shippingFor Delivery
In Stock.
FREE Shipping for Club Members help
 
storeBuy Online Pickup At Store
search store by zipcode

 
 
New & Used Marketplace 15 copies from $4.00
 
 
 

More About How to Love by Katie Cotugno

 
 
 

Overview

For fans of Sarah Dessen and John Green, this is a breathtaking debut about a couple who fall in love...twice.

Before: Reena Montero has loved Sawyer LeGrande for as long as she can remember. But he's never noticed that Reena even exists...until one day, impossibly, he does. Reena and Sawyer fall in messy, complicated love. Then Sawyer disappears without a word, leaving a devastated--and pregnant--Reena behind.

After: Almost three years have passed, and there's a new love in Reena's life: her daughter. Reena's gotten used to life without Sawyer, but just as suddenly as he disappeared, he turns up again. Reena wants nothing to do with him, though she'd be lying if she said his being back wasn't stirring something in her.

After everything that's happened, can Reena really let herself love Sawyer LeGrande again?


 

Details

  • ISBN-13: 9780062963949
  • ISBN-10: 0062963945
  • Publisher: Balzer & Bray/Harperteen
  • Publish Date: January 2020
  • Page Count: 416
  • Reading Level: Ages 14-17
  • Dimensions: 8 x 5.3 x 0.8 inches
  • Shipping Weight: 0.5 pounds


Related Categories

 

BAM Customer Reviews