menu

Hunted
by Darcy Coates




Overview -

From bestselling horror author Darcy Coates comes Hunted, a story about the things that wait for you in the dark.

Her disappearance wasn't an accident.
Her rescue will be a mistake.

A masterful blend of atmospheric horror and survivalist wilderness fiction, this book is:
  • Perfect for fans of Ruth Ware and Tana French
  • For lovers of supernatural thrillers and horror stories
  • 22-year-old Eileen goes missing while hiking in the remote Ashlough Forest. Five days later, her camera is discovered washed downriver, containing bizarre photos taken after her disappearance.

    Chris wants to believe Eileen is still alive. When the police search is abandoned, he and four of his friends create their own search party to scour the mountain range. As they stray further into the dark forest and the unsettling discoveries mount, they begin to believe they're not alone in the trees... and that Eileen's disappearance wasn't an accident.

    By that point, it's too late to escape.

    More bestselling horror books from Darcy Coates:
    Voices in the Snow
    Secrets in the Dark
    The Carrow Haunt
    Craven Manor
    The Haunting of Ashburn House
    The Haunting of Blackwood House
    The Haunting of Rookward House
    The House Next Door
    The Folcroft Ghosts
    House of Shadows
    House of Secrets

      Read Full Product Description
     
    Paperback
    Add to Cart
    + Add to Wishlist
    local_shippingFor Delivery
    In Stock.
    FREE Shipping for Club Members help
     
    storeBuy Online Pickup At Store
    search store by zipcode

     
     
    New & Used Marketplace 33 copies from $3.90
     
     
     
     

    Customers Also Bought

    More About Hunted by Darcy Coates

     
     
     

    Overview

    From bestselling horror author Darcy Coates comes Hunted, a story about the things that wait for you in the dark.

    Her disappearance wasn't an accident.
    Her rescue will be a mistake.

    A masterful blend of atmospheric horror and survivalist wilderness fiction, this book is:
  • Perfect for fans of Ruth Ware and Tana French
  • For lovers of supernatural thrillers and horror stories
  • 22-year-old Eileen goes missing while hiking in the remote Ashlough Forest. Five days later, her camera is discovered washed downriver, containing bizarre photos taken after her disappearance.

    Chris wants to believe Eileen is still alive. When the police search is abandoned, he and four of his friends create their own search party to scour the mountain range. As they stray further into the dark forest and the unsettling discoveries mount, they begin to believe they're not alone in the trees... and that Eileen's disappearance wasn't an accident.

    By that point, it's too late to escape.

    More bestselling horror books from Darcy Coates:
    Voices in the Snow
    Secrets in the Dark
    The Carrow Haunt
    Craven Manor
    The Haunting of Ashburn House
    The Haunting of Blackwood House
    The Haunting of Rookward House
    The House Next Door
    The Folcroft Ghosts
    House of Shadows
    House of Secrets


     

    Details

    • ISBN-13: 9781728220178
    • ISBN-10: 1728220173
    • Publisher: Poisoned Pen Press
    • Publish Date: May 2020
    • Page Count: 464
    • Dimensions: 8.1 x 5.4 x 1.3 inches
    • Shipping Weight: 1 pounds


    Related Categories

     

    BAM Customer Reviews