menu
{ "item_title" : "If He Had Been with Me", "item_author" : [" Laura Nowlin "], "item_description" : "A New York Times Bestseller*A BookTok Viral Sensation* An achingly authentic and raw portrait of love, regret, and the life-altering impact of the relationships we hold closest to us, this YA romance bestseller is perfect for fans of Colleen Hoover, Jenny Han, and You've Reached Sam. If he had been with me, everything would have been different...Autumn and Finn used to be inseparable. But then something changed. Or they changed. Now, they do their best to ignore each other.Autumn has her boyfriend Jamie, and her close-knit group of friends. And Finn has become that boy at school, the one everyone wants to be around.That still doesn't stop the way Autumn feels every time she and Finn cross paths, and the growing, nagging thought that maybe things could have been different. Maybe they should be together.But come August, things will change forever. And as time passes, Autumn will be forced to confront how else life might have been different if they had never parted ways...Captivating and heartbreaking, If He Had Been with Me is perfect for readers looking for: Contemporary teen romance booksUnputdownable & bingeworthy novelsComplex emotional YA storiesTikTok BooksJenny Han meets Dear Even HansonColleen Hover fans ", "item_img_path" : "https://covers2.booksamillion.com/covers/bam/1/72/820/548/1728205484_b.jpg", "price_data" : { "retail_price" : "10.99", "online_price" : "9.66", "our_price" : "9.66", "club_price" : "9.66", "savings_pct" : "12", "savings_amt" : "1.33", "club_savings_pct" : "12", "club_savings_amt" : "1.33", "discount_pct" : "10", "store_price" : "10.99" } }
If He Had Been with Me|Laura Nowlin
If He Had Been with Me
local_shippingFor Delivery
In Stock.
FREE Shipping for Club Members help

Overview

A New York Times Bestseller

*A BookTok Viral Sensation*

An achingly authentic and raw portrait of love, regret, and the life-altering impact of the relationships we hold closest to us, this YA romance bestseller is perfect for fans of Colleen Hoover, Jenny Han, and You've Reached Sam.

If he had been with me, everything would have been different...

Autumn and Finn used to be inseparable. But then something changed. Or they changed. Now, they do their best to ignore each other.

Autumn has her boyfriend Jamie, and her close-knit group of friends. And Finn has become that boy at school, the one everyone wants to be around.

That still doesn't stop the way Autumn feels every time she and Finn cross paths, and the growing, nagging thought that maybe things could have been different. Maybe they should be together.

But come August, things will change forever. And as time passes, Autumn will be forced to confront how else life might have been different if they had never parted ways...

Captivating and heartbreaking, If He Had Been with Me is perfect for readers looking for:

  • Contemporary teen romance books
  • Unputdownable & bingeworthy novels
  • Complex emotional YA stories
  • TikTok Books
  • Jenny Han meets Dear Even Hanson
  • Colleen Hover fans

  • ISBN-13: 9781728205489
  • ISBN-10: 1728205484
  • Publisher: Sourcebooks Fire
  • Publish Date: November 2019
  • Dimensions: 8 x 5.5 x 1.2 inches
  • Shipping Weight: 0.79 pounds
  • Page Count: 400
  • Reading Level: Ages 13-17