menu

Invisible
by Barbara Copperthwaite




Overview -
"Totally gripping and scarily believably characters. One of the most assured debuts of the year" BELLA "Dark, gripping, twisted - we loved it " REAL PEOPLE MAGAZINE "This psychological thriller will stay with you for a long time after you've put it down" CRIME CONFIDENTIAL "Seriously impressed. Such a powerful psychological thriller... Monumental character development" MANY BOOKS, MANY LIVES "Totally and utterly convincing," POSTCARD REVIEWS "Quietly brilliant," BY THE LETTER BOOK REVIEWS "All-consuming. I lived and breathed this book. An absolutely gripping read, and quite unforgettable," BEING ANNE THERE'S ONE VICTIM OF CRIME NO ONE NOTICES... Something is wrong. With her marriage, with her husband, with her. But as she pours her heart out to her diary, it's clear she doesn't know what. Until one explosive night she finds a possible answer. Suddenly hated and vilified by everyone, she clings to her relationship - even while wondering if she really knows her husband at all... INVISIBLE is a stunningly powerful, gripping and original psychological thriller of subtle insight that takes you on a twisted journey through one woman's marriage. Perfect for fans of THE WIDOW and WE NEED TO TALK ABOUT KEVIN.

  Read Full Product Description
 
local_shippingFor Delivery
In Stock.
This item is Non-Returnable.
FREE Shipping for Club Members help
 
storeBuy Online Pickup At Store
search store by zipcode

 
 
New & Used Marketplace 7 copies from $11.95
 
 
 

More About Invisible by Barbara Copperthwaite

 
 
 

Overview

"Totally gripping and scarily believably characters. One of the most assured debuts of the year" BELLA "Dark, gripping, twisted - we loved it " REAL PEOPLE MAGAZINE "This psychological thriller will stay with you for a long time after you've put it down" CRIME CONFIDENTIAL "Seriously impressed. Such a powerful psychological thriller... Monumental character development" MANY BOOKS, MANY LIVES "Totally and utterly convincing," POSTCARD REVIEWS "Quietly brilliant," BY THE LETTER BOOK REVIEWS "All-consuming. I lived and breathed this book. An absolutely gripping read, and quite unforgettable," BEING ANNE THERE'S ONE VICTIM OF CRIME NO ONE NOTICES... Something is wrong. With her marriage, with her husband, with her. But as she pours her heart out to her diary, it's clear she doesn't know what. Until one explosive night she finds a possible answer. Suddenly hated and vilified by everyone, she clings to her relationship - even while wondering if she really knows her husband at all... INVISIBLE is a stunningly powerful, gripping and original psychological thriller of subtle insight that takes you on a twisted journey through one woman's marriage. Perfect for fans of THE WIDOW and WE NEED TO TALK ABOUT KEVIN.


This item is Non-Returnable.

 

Details

  • ISBN-13: 9781499303872
  • ISBN-10: 1499303874
  • Publisher: Createspace Independent Publishing Platform
  • Publish Date: June 2014
  • Page Count: 358
  • Dimensions: 9.02 x 5.98 x 0.8 inches
  • Shipping Weight: 1.16 pounds


Related Categories

 

BAM Customer Reviews