menu

Jimmy
by Robert Whitlow




Overview -

Once you look at the world through Jimmy's eyes, you'll never see it the same again.

Jimmy's world is a place where a boy can grow to be a man, even if he's special. Where angels hover, mostly unseen. Where danger can happen, and hearts can falter--but love is never wasted.

From best-selling author Robert Whitlow comes a poignant tale of innocence and courage in the tradition of Huckleberry Finn and To Kill A Mockingbird.

  Read Full Product Description
 
local_shippingFor Delivery
In Stock.
This item is Non-Returnable.
FREE Shipping for Club Members help
 
storeBuy Online Pickup At Store
search store by zipcode

 
 
New & Used Marketplace 56 copies from $3.30
 
 
 

More About Jimmy by Robert Whitlow

 
 
 

Overview

Once you look at the world through Jimmy's eyes, you'll never see it the same again.

Jimmy's world is a place where a boy can grow to be a man, even if he's special. Where angels hover, mostly unseen. Where danger can happen, and hearts can falter--but love is never wasted.

From best-selling author Robert Whitlow comes a poignant tale of innocence and courage in the tradition of Huckleberry Finn and To Kill A Mockingbird.



This item is Non-Returnable.

 

Details

  • ISBN-13: 9781595541598
  • ISBN-10: 1595541594
  • Publisher: Thomas Nelson
  • Publish Date: June 2006
  • Page Count: 400
  • Dimensions: 8.3 x 5.5 x 1.1 inches
  • Shipping Weight: 0.8 pounds


Related Categories

 

BAM Customer Reviews