menu

Ladybug Girl
by David Soman and Jacky Davis




Overview -
The first hardcover picture book in the New York Times bestselling Ladybug Girl series, which encourages independence and creative play, and celebrates imagination for every preschool child

When Lulu puts on her ladybug costume, she becomes Ladybug Girl, a superhero who uses her imagination to have adventures right in her own backyard. Her dog, Bingo the basset hound, is always by her side and the two prove that they are not too little to explore nature, build forts, and make their own big fun.

For fans of Fancy Nancy and Toot and Puddle, the Ladybug Girl series honors individuality, creativity, and a love of the outdoors

  Read Full Product Description
 
local_shippingFor Delivery
In Stock.
FREE Shipping for Club Members help
 
storeBuy Online Pickup At Store
search store by zipcode

 
 
New & Used Marketplace 213 copies from $2.99
 
 
 

More About Ladybug Girl by David Soman; Jacky Davis

 
 
 

Overview

The first hardcover picture book in the New York Times bestselling Ladybug Girl series, which encourages independence and creative play, and celebrates imagination for every preschool child

When Lulu puts on her ladybug costume, she becomes Ladybug Girl, a superhero who uses her imagination to have adventures right in her own backyard. Her dog, Bingo the basset hound, is always by her side and the two prove that they are not too little to explore nature, build forts, and make their own big fun.

For fans of Fancy Nancy and Toot and Puddle, the Ladybug Girl series honors individuality, creativity, and a love of the outdoors


 

Details

  • ISBN-13: 9780803731950
  • ISBN-10: 0803731957
  • Publisher: Dial Books
  • Publish Date: March 2008
  • Page Count: 32
  • Reading Level: Ages 3-5
  • Dimensions: 9.1 x 10.7 x 0.5 inches
  • Shipping Weight: 0.95 pounds

Series: Ladybug Girl

Related Categories

 

BAM Customer Reviews