menu

Lucid
by Kristy Fairlamb




Overview -

What do you do when you live on the precipice between life and death?
Lucy Piper possesses the horrifying ability to resurrect real-life tragic events in her nightmares. Car accidents, drownings, plane crashes - she's seen it all. She dies with the victims and when she wakes, must act as if life is perfectly fine.

When the lines between reality and dreams blur, how can you tell what's real?
Tyler Sims and his family move to town to escape a past trauma; one that Lucy's witnessed in her dreams. When Lucy meets Tyler at school, she's sure she recognises him, but more than that, she's sure he recognises her. But how is that possible when she's only ever seen him in a dream?

When you walk the line between life and death, how do you keep from falling?
As Lucy and Tyler grow closer, he awakens something powerful inside her and she'll be forced to make impossible decisions. Decisions that will change history, and the future.

Chilling, haunting and compelling, this supernatural romance is the first in a two-part series for fans of The Unbecoming of Mara Dyer and The Hidden Memory of Objects that will leave you breathless for days.

  Read Full Product Description
 
local_shippingFor Delivery
In Stock.
This item is Non-Returnable.
FREE Shipping for Club Members help
 
storeBuy Online Pickup At Store
search store by zipcode

 
 
New & Used Marketplace 5 copies from $14.02
 
 
 
 

More About Lucid by Kristy Fairlamb

 
 
 

Overview

What do you do when you live on the precipice between life and death?
Lucy Piper possesses the horrifying ability to resurrect real-life tragic events in her nightmares. Car accidents, drownings, plane crashes - she's seen it all. She dies with the victims and when she wakes, must act as if life is perfectly fine.

When the lines between reality and dreams blur, how can you tell what's real?
Tyler Sims and his family move to town to escape a past trauma; one that Lucy's witnessed in her dreams. When Lucy meets Tyler at school, she's sure she recognises him, but more than that, she's sure he recognises her. But how is that possible when she's only ever seen him in a dream?

When you walk the line between life and death, how do you keep from falling?
As Lucy and Tyler grow closer, he awakens something powerful inside her and she'll be forced to make impossible decisions. Decisions that will change history, and the future.

Chilling, haunting and compelling, this supernatural romance is the first in a two-part series for fans of The Unbecoming of Mara Dyer and The Hidden Memory of Objects that will leave you breathless for days.



This item is Non-Returnable.

 

Details

  • ISBN-13: 9780648784517
  • ISBN-10: 0648784517
  • Publisher: Kristy Fairlamb
  • Publish Date: April 2019
  • Page Count: 308
  • Dimensions: 8.5 x 5.51 x 0.69 inches
  • Shipping Weight: 0.86 pounds

Series: Lucid #1

Related Categories

 

BAM Customer Reviews