Magic Tree House Books 13-16 Boxed Set|Mary Pope Osborne
Magic Tree House Books 13-16 Boxed Set
local_shippingFor Delivery
In Stock.
FREE Shipping for Club Members help


Join Jack and Annie on four time traveling adventures in books 13-16 of the #1 bestselling chapter book series

Jack and Annie must save stories that have been lost in history. Morgan, the magical librarian of Camelot, sends them to find the books in the ancient worlds of Roman Pompeii, imperial China, Dark Age Ireland, and classical Greece. Will Jack and Annie be able to save the stories in their darkest hours...or will the books be lost forever?

Books in this set include: Vacation Under the Volcano (#13), Day of the Dragon King (#14), Viking Ships at Sunrise (#15), and Hour of the Olympics (#16).

Did you know that there's a Magic Tree House book for every kid?

Magic Tree House: Adventures with Jack and Annie, perfect for readers who are just beginning chapter books
Merlin Missions: More challenging adventures for the experienced reader
Super Edition: A longer and more dangerous adventure
Fact Trackers: Nonfiction companions to your favorite Magic Tree House adventures

Have more fun with Jack and Annie at


  • ISBN-13: 9780375846618
  • ISBN-10: 0375846611
  • Publisher: Random House Books for Young Readers
  • Publish Date: May 2008
  • Dimensions: 7.82 x 5.26 x 1.3 inches
  • Shipping Weight: 0.76 pounds
  • Page Count: 96
  • Reading Level: Ages 5-8