menu

Masquerade
by Laura Lam




Overview -
The final novel in a mesmerizing fantasy trilogy from the author of False Hearts. Perfect for fans of The Night Circus, Holly Black and Laini Taylor.

  Read Full Product Description
 
local_shippingFor Delivery
In Stock.
This item is Non-Returnable.
FREE Shipping for Club Members help
 
storeBuy Online Pickup At Store
search store by zipcode

 
 
New & Used Marketplace 4 copies from $6.60
 
 
 

More About Masquerade by Laura Lam

 
 
 

Overview

The final novel in a mesmerizing fantasy trilogy from the author of False Hearts. Perfect for fans of The Night Circus, Holly Black and Laini Taylor.


This item is Non-Returnable.

 

Details

  • ISBN-13: 9781509807789
  • ISBN-10: 1509807780
  • Publisher: Pan Publishing
  • Publish Date: March 2017
  • Page Count: 400
  • Reading Level: Ages 12-17
  • Dimensions: 7.6 x 5.1 x 1.1 inches
  • Shipping Weight: 0.6 pounds

Series: Micah Grey Trilogy #3

Related Categories

 

BAM Customer Reviews