menu

A Mother's Goodbye
by Kate Hewitt




Overview -
Fans of Jodi Picoult, Kelly Rimmer, and Diane Chamberlain will love this USA Today bestselling author's absolutely gripping, emotional drama with a tear-jerking twist.
My arms ache with the need to reach and hold my precious child, and then to never let go. But I can't. I know I can't.
Heather is devastated. There's no way she can keep her baby. She can barely pay the bills as it is. But when she meets Grace, a wealthy, single, career woman who wants a baby more than anything, Heather believes she has found the perfect adoptive mother.
As Grace and Heather's lives become entwined, they are tested to the breaking point, though neither can deny the other's love for the child. But just when they think they are learning how to live with each other, they receive devastating news that turns their fragile world upside down.
Will either mother know what is the right thing to do for the child they both love?

  Read Full Product Description
 
local_shippingFor Delivery
In Stock.
FREE Shipping for Club Members help
 
storeBuy Online Pickup At Store
search store by zipcode

 
 
New & Used Marketplace 15 copies from $4.24
 
 
 
 

More About A Mother's Goodbye by Kate Hewitt

 
 
 

Overview

Fans of Jodi Picoult, Kelly Rimmer, and Diane Chamberlain will love this USA Today bestselling author's absolutely gripping, emotional drama with a tear-jerking twist.
My arms ache with the need to reach and hold my precious child, and then to never let go. But I can't. I know I can't.
Heather is devastated. There's no way she can keep her baby. She can barely pay the bills as it is. But when she meets Grace, a wealthy, single, career woman who wants a baby more than anything, Heather believes she has found the perfect adoptive mother.
As Grace and Heather's lives become entwined, they are tested to the breaking point, though neither can deny the other's love for the child. But just when they think they are learning how to live with each other, they receive devastating news that turns their fragile world upside down.
Will either mother know what is the right thing to do for the child they both love?

 

Details

  • ISBN-13: 9781538704356
  • ISBN-10: 1538704358
  • Publisher: Forever
  • Publish Date: November 2020
  • Page Count: 352
  • Dimensions: 7.9 x 5.2 x 1 inches
  • Shipping Weight: 0.55 pounds


Related Categories

 

BAM Customer Reviews