menu
{ "item_title" : "My Plain Jane", "item_author" : [" Cynthia Hand", "Brodi Ashton", "Jodi Meadows "], "item_description" : "Move over, Charlotte Bront . The authors of the New York Times bestselling My Lady Jane are back with an irreverent spin on Jane Eyre--a tale of mischief, romance, and supernatural mayhem perfect for fans of The Princess Bride or A Gentleman's Guide to Vice and Virtue. You may think you know the story. Penniless orphan Jane Eyre begins a new life as a governess at Thornfield Hall, where she meets one dark, brooding Mr. Rochester--and, Reader, she marries him. Or does she?Prepare for an adventure of Gothic proportions, in which all is not as it seems, a certain gentleman is hiding more than skeletons in his closets, and one orphan Jane Eyre, aspiring author Charlotte Bronte, and supernatural investigator Alexander Blackwood are about to be drawn together on the most epic ghost hunt this side of Wuthering Heights.", "item_img_path" : "https://covers3.booksamillion.com/covers/bam/0/06/265/278/0062652788_b.jpg", "price_data" : { "retail_price" : "10.99", "online_price" : "10.99", "our_price" : "10.99", "club_price" : "10.99", "savings_pct" : "0", "savings_amt" : "0.00", "club_savings_pct" : "0", "club_savings_amt" : "0.00", "discount_pct" : "10", "store_price" : "" } }
My Plain Jane|Cynthia Hand
My Plain Jane
local_shippingFor Delivery
In Stock.
FREE Shipping for Club Members help

Overview

Move over, Charlotte Bront . The authors of the New York Times bestselling My Lady Jane are back with an irreverent spin on Jane Eyre--a tale of mischief, romance, and supernatural mayhem perfect for fans of The Princess Bride or A Gentleman's Guide to Vice and Virtue.

You may think you know the story. Penniless orphan Jane Eyre begins a new life as a governess at Thornfield Hall, where she meets one dark, brooding Mr. Rochester--and, Reader, she marries him. Or does she?

Prepare for an adventure of Gothic proportions, in which all is not as it seems, a certain gentleman is hiding more than skeletons in his closets, and one orphan Jane Eyre, aspiring author Charlotte Bronte, and supernatural investigator Alexander Blackwood are about to be drawn together on the most epic ghost hunt this side of Wuthering Heights.

  • ISBN-13: 9780062652782
  • ISBN-10: 0062652788
  • Publisher: Harperteen
  • Publish Date: December 2019
  • Dimensions: 7.9 x 5.3 x 1.1 inches
  • Shipping Weight: 0.7 pounds
  • Page Count: 480
  • Reading Level: Ages 12-17