menu

My Plain Jane
by Cynthia Hand and Brodi Ashton and Jodi Meadows




Overview -

Move over, Charlotte Bront . The authors of the New York Times bestselling My Lady Jane are back with an irreverent spin on Jane Eyre--a tale of mischief, romance, and supernatural mayhem perfect for fans of The Princess Bride or A Gentleman's Guide to Vice and Virtue.

You may think you know the story. Penniless orphan Jane Eyre begins a new life as a governess at Thornfield Hall, where she meets one dark, brooding Mr. Rochester--and, Reader, she marries him. Or does she?

Prepare for an adventure of Gothic proportions, in which all is not as it seems, a certain gentleman is hiding more than skeletons in his closets, and one orphan Jane Eyre, aspiring author Charlotte Bronte, and supernatural investigator Alexander Blackwood are about to be drawn together on the most epic ghost hunt this side of Wuthering Heights.

  Read Full Product Description
 
local_shippingFor Delivery
In Stock.
FREE Shipping for Club Members help
 
storeBuy Online Pickup At Store
search store by zipcode

 
 
New & Used Marketplace 26 copies from $4.81
 
 
 
 

Customers Also Bought

More About My Plain Jane by Cynthia Hand; Brodi Ashton; Jodi Meadows

 
 
 

Overview

Move over, Charlotte Bront . The authors of the New York Times bestselling My Lady Jane are back with an irreverent spin on Jane Eyre--a tale of mischief, romance, and supernatural mayhem perfect for fans of The Princess Bride or A Gentleman's Guide to Vice and Virtue.

You may think you know the story. Penniless orphan Jane Eyre begins a new life as a governess at Thornfield Hall, where she meets one dark, brooding Mr. Rochester--and, Reader, she marries him. Or does she?

Prepare for an adventure of Gothic proportions, in which all is not as it seems, a certain gentleman is hiding more than skeletons in his closets, and one orphan Jane Eyre, aspiring author Charlotte Bronte, and supernatural investigator Alexander Blackwood are about to be drawn together on the most epic ghost hunt this side of Wuthering Heights.


 

Details

  • ISBN-13: 9780062652782
  • ISBN-10: 0062652788
  • Publisher: Harperteen
  • Publish Date: December 2019
  • Page Count: 480
  • Reading Level: Ages 12-17
  • Dimensions: 7.9 x 5.3 x 1.1 inches
  • Shipping Weight: 0.7 pounds

Series: Lady Janies

Related Categories

 

BAM Customer Reviews