Necro Files|George R. R. Martin
Necro Files : Two Decades of Extreme Horror
local_shippingFor Delivery
In Stock.
This item is Non-Returnable.
FREE Shipping for Club Members help


Spanning over twenty years, 20 masters and modern authors that have broken down the barriers of traditional horror share their most unrestrained, edgiest works in this special edition from Comet Press. Many hard to find and out of print, some that were banned, Necro Files is a collection that covers every imaginable mode of mayhem and delves into the dark side of human nature. TABLE OF CONTENTS: George R.R. Martin - "Meathouse Man" Joe R. Lansdale - "Night They Missed the Horror Show" Ronald Kelly - "Diary" Elizabeth Massie - "Abed" Randy Chandler & t. Winter-Damon - "I am He that Liveth and was Dead ... & Have the Keys of Hell & Death" Edward Lee - "Xipe" Ray Garton - "Bait" Gerard Houarner - "Painfreak" Wayne Allen Sallee - "Lover Doll" Charlee Jacob - "The Spirit Wolves" Brian Hodge - "Godflesh" John Everson - "Every Last Drop" Mehitobel Wilson - "Blind in the House of the Headsman" Monica J. O'Rourke - "An Experiment in Human Nature" Graham Masterton - "The Burgers of Calais" Nancy Kilpatrick - "Ecstasy" Bentley Little - "Pop Star in the Ugly Bar" Wrath James White - "The Sooner They Learn" J.F. Gonzalez - "Addict"

This item is Non-Returnable


  • ISBN-13: 9781936964529
  • ISBN-10: 193696452X
  • Publisher: Comet Press
  • Publish Date: October 2011
  • Dimensions: 9 x 6 x 0.61 inches
  • Shipping Weight: 0.89 pounds
  • Page Count: 272