menu
{ "item_title" : "Never a Duke", "item_author" : [" Grace Burrowes "], "item_description" : "A proper lady must choose between society or the untitled gentleman who has stolen her heart in this captivating Regency romance perfect for fans of Bridgerton. Ned Wentworth will be forever grateful to the family that plucked him from the streets and gave him a home, even though polite society still whispers years later about his questionable past. Precisely because of Ned's connections in low places, Lady Rosalind Kinwood approaches him to help her find a lady's maid who has disappeared. Rosalind is too opinionated--and too intelligent--and has frequently suffered judgment at the hands of polite society. Despite her family's disdain for Ned, Rosalind finds he listens to her and respects her. Then too, his kisses are exquisite. As the investigation of the missing maids becomes more dangerous, both Ned and Rosalind will have to risk everything--including their hearts--if they are to share the happily ever after that Mayfair's matchmakers have begrudged them both.", "item_img_path" : "https://covers2.booksamillion.com/covers/bam/1/53/870/698/1538706989_b.jpg", "price_data" : { "retail_price" : "8.99", "online_price" : "8.99", "our_price" : "8.99", "club_price" : "8.99", "savings_pct" : "0", "savings_amt" : "0.00", "club_savings_pct" : "0", "club_savings_amt" : "0.00", "discount_pct" : "10", "store_price" : "8.99" } }
Never a Duke|Grace Burrowes
Never a Duke
local_shippingShip to Me
In Stock.
FREE Shipping for Club Members help

Overview

A proper lady must choose between society or the untitled gentleman who has stolen her heart in this captivating Regency romance perfect for fans of Bridgerton. Ned Wentworth will be forever grateful to the family that plucked him from the streets and gave him a home, even though polite society still whispers years later about his questionable past. Precisely because of Ned's connections in low places, Lady Rosalind Kinwood approaches him to help her find a lady's maid who has disappeared. Rosalind is too opinionated--and too intelligent--and has frequently suffered judgment at the hands of polite society. Despite her family's disdain for Ned, Rosalind finds he listens to her and respects her. Then too, his kisses are exquisite. As the investigation of the missing maids becomes more dangerous, both Ned and Rosalind will have to risk everything--including their hearts--if they are to share the happily ever after that Mayfair's matchmakers have begrudged them both.

Details

  • ISBN-13: 9781538706985
  • ISBN-10: 1538706989
  • Publisher: Forever
  • Publish Date: April 2022
  • Dimensions: 6.8 x 4.1 x 1.1 inches
  • Shipping Weight: 0.45 pounds
  • Page Count: 400

Related Categories

BAM Customer Reviews