menu

Noble Retribution (Jack Noble #6)
by L. T. Ryan




Overview -

Jack Noble is dead.
A ghost.
At least that is what the world believes.

Truth is, he's been hiding out on the Greek Island of Crete for six months.

Three people know Jack's secret. One is with him. Another needs him back in the U.S. The third wants him dead.

Six months is a long time for a guy like Jack to be out of action. His edge has eroded. He is contemplating leaving his old life, slipping away, disappearing for good. But Jack realizes he can't hide forever. He made a mess, now he has to clean it up. He will repay his debt.

Or die trying.

Fans of Tom Clancy's Jack Ryan, Lee Child's Jack Reacher, Vince Flynn's Mitch Rapp, and Robert Ludlum's Jason Bourne will enjoy this Jack Noble suspense thriller.

______________________________________

Readers are saying...

★★★★★ "JASON BOURNE, JACK RYAN, JACK REACHER. AND NOW JACK NOBLE..."

★★★★★ "I totally agree with the reviewer who said if you like Jack Reacher, you'll love Jack Noble."

★★★★★ "I enjoy the Jack Noble character as much as Mitch Rapp, Scott Horvath, or Jack Ryan."
______________________________________

Jack Noble International Thrillers Series

Noble Retribution is the sixth of thirteen Jack Noble espionage thriller books. In addition, a recently released prequel, and five series spin-offs are available. The series has earned thousands of five-star reviews, and has been downloaded over two-million times to Kindles around the world.

If you enjoy gripping thrillers loaded with suspense, action, twists & turns, Jack Noble is for you

Noble beginnings was a top 100 book on Amazon from June 2018 through August 2018

L.T. Ryan spent 15 consecutive months in Amazon's top 100 authors list from June 2018 through September 2019

USA Today Bestseller L.T. Ryan: 3/27/2014, 3/5/2015, 7/7/2016, 12/15/2016, 5/25/2017

  Read Full Product Description
 
local_shippingFor Delivery
In Stock.
This item is Non-Returnable.
FREE Shipping for Club Members help
 
storeBuy Online Pickup At Store
search store by zipcode

 
 
New & Used Marketplace 10 copies from $13.20
 
 
 

More About Noble Retribution (Jack Noble #6) by L. T. Ryan

 
 
 

Overview

Jack Noble is dead.
A ghost.
At least that is what the world believes.

Truth is, he's been hiding out on the Greek Island of Crete for six months.

Three people know Jack's secret. One is with him. Another needs him back in the U.S. The third wants him dead.

Six months is a long time for a guy like Jack to be out of action. His edge has eroded. He is contemplating leaving his old life, slipping away, disappearing for good. But Jack realizes he can't hide forever. He made a mess, now he has to clean it up. He will repay his debt.

Or die trying.

Fans of Tom Clancy's Jack Ryan, Lee Child's Jack Reacher, Vince Flynn's Mitch Rapp, and Robert Ludlum's Jason Bourne will enjoy this Jack Noble suspense thriller.

______________________________________

Readers are saying...

★★★★★ "JASON BOURNE, JACK RYAN, JACK REACHER. AND NOW JACK NOBLE..."

★★★★★ "I totally agree with the reviewer who said if you like Jack Reacher, you'll love Jack Noble."

★★★★★ "I enjoy the Jack Noble character as much as Mitch Rapp, Scott Horvath, or Jack Ryan."
______________________________________

Jack Noble International Thrillers Series

Noble Retribution is the sixth of thirteen Jack Noble espionage thriller books. In addition, a recently released prequel, and five series spin-offs are available. The series has earned thousands of five-star reviews, and has been downloaded over two-million times to Kindles around the world.

If you enjoy gripping thrillers loaded with suspense, action, twists & turns, Jack Noble is for you

Noble beginnings was a top 100 book on Amazon from June 2018 through August 2018

L.T. Ryan spent 15 consecutive months in Amazon's top 100 authors list from June 2018 through September 2019

USA Today Bestseller L.T. Ryan: 3/27/2014, 3/5/2015, 7/7/2016, 12/15/2016, 5/25/2017



This item is Non-Returnable.

 

Details

  • ISBN-13: 9781980611981
  • ISBN-10: 198061198X
  • Publisher: Independently Published
  • Publish Date: March 2018
  • Page Count: 492
  • Dimensions: 9.02 x 5.98 x 1.1 inches
  • Shipping Weight: 1.58 pounds

Series: Jack Noble #6

Related Categories

 

BAM Customer Reviews