menu

A Notorious Countess Confesses
by Julie Anne Long




Overview -

"Julie Anne Long reinvents the historical romance for modern readers, delivering intense, passionate characters and high adventure. Her writing glows."
--Amanda Quick

"You will LOVE the Pennyroyal Green series."
--Julia Quinn

A notorious lady learns just how wicked a good man can be in the latest installment of RITA Award nominee Julie Anne Long's emotionally charged Pennyroyal Green series. A Notorious Countess Confesses is absolutely unputdownable historical romance for fans of Karen Hawkins and Sabrina Jeffries; another gem in the bestselling series set in Regency England and centered on a long-standing feud between members of two wealthy Sussex families, the Eversea and Redmond clans. The breathtaking romantic adventures of a former courtesan-turned-noblewoman, A Notorious Countess Confesses stokes the Pennyroyal fires hotter than ever before, providing readers with all the passion, scandal, and true love they could possibly hope for.

  Read Full Product Description
 
Mass Market Paperback
  • $8.99
Add to Cart
+ Add to Wishlist
local_shippingFor Delivery
On Order. Usually ships in 2-4 weeks
This item is Non-Returnable.
FREE Shipping for Club Members help
 
storeBuy Online Pickup At Store
search store by zipcode

 
 
New & Used Marketplace 25 copies from $3.40
 
 
 

More About A Notorious Countess Confesses by Julie Anne Long

 
 
 

Overview

"Julie Anne Long reinvents the historical romance for modern readers, delivering intense, passionate characters and high adventure. Her writing glows."
--Amanda Quick

"You will LOVE the Pennyroyal Green series."
--Julia Quinn

A notorious lady learns just how wicked a good man can be in the latest installment of RITA Award nominee Julie Anne Long's emotionally charged Pennyroyal Green series. A Notorious Countess Confesses is absolutely unputdownable historical romance for fans of Karen Hawkins and Sabrina Jeffries; another gem in the bestselling series set in Regency England and centered on a long-standing feud between members of two wealthy Sussex families, the Eversea and Redmond clans. The breathtaking romantic adventures of a former courtesan-turned-noblewoman, A Notorious Countess Confesses stokes the Pennyroyal fires hotter than ever before, providing readers with all the passion, scandal, and true love they could possibly hope for.



This item is Non-Returnable.

 

Details

  • ISBN-13: 9780062118028
  • ISBN-10: 0062118021
  • Publisher: Avon Books
  • Publish Date: October 2012
  • Page Count: 384
  • Dimensions: 6.7 x 4.1 x 1.1 inches
  • Shipping Weight: 0.4 pounds

Series: Pennyroyal Green #7

Related Categories

 

BAM Customer Reviews