menu
{ "item_title" : "The Official a Game of Thrones Coloring Book", "item_author" : [" George R. R. Martin "], "item_description" : "NEW YORK TIMES BESTSELLER * Perfect for fans of George R. R. Martin's A Song of Ice and Fire and HBO's Game of Thrones, this one-of-a-kind adult coloring book features forty-five exclusive illustrations!   ALL MEN MUST DRAW   In a world where weddings are red, fire is green, and debts are paid in gold, countless images leap off the page thanks to the eye-popping intricacy of the vivid settings and details. Now, for the first time, fans of this blockbuster saga can fill in the blanks and marvel as this meticulously imagined universe comes to life, one sword, sigil, and castle at a time. With dozens of stunning original black-and-white illustrations from world-renowned illustrators Yvonne Gilbert, John Howe, Tomislav Tomić, Adam Stower, and Levi Pinfold, this unique collector's item expands the reach of an international phenomenon with flying colors.", "item_img_path" : "https://covers1.booksamillion.com/covers/bam/1/10/196/576/1101965762_b.jpg", "price_data" : { "retail_price" : "16.95", "online_price" : "16.95", "our_price" : "16.95", "club_price" : "16.95", "savings_pct" : "0", "savings_amt" : "0.00", "club_savings_pct" : "0", "club_savings_amt" : "0.00", "discount_pct" : "10", "store_price" : "" } }
The Official a Game of Thrones Coloring Book|George R. R. Martin
The Official a Game of Thrones Coloring Book : An Adult Coloring Book
local_shippingShip to Me
In Stock.
FREE Shipping for Club Members help

Overview

NEW YORK TIMES BESTSELLER * Perfect for fans of George R. R. Martin's A Song of Ice and Fire and HBO's Game of Thrones, this one-of-a-kind adult coloring book features forty-five exclusive illustrations!
 
ALL MEN MUST DRAW
 
In a world where weddings are red, fire is green, and debts are paid in gold, countless images leap off the page thanks to the eye-popping intricacy of the vivid settings and details. Now, for the first time, fans of this blockbuster saga can fill in the blanks and marvel as this meticulously imagined universe comes to life, one sword, sigil, and castle at a time. With dozens of stunning original black-and-white illustrations from world-renowned illustrators Yvonne Gilbert, John Howe, Tomislav Tomić, Adam Stower, and Levi Pinfold, this unique collector's item expands the reach of an international phenomenon with flying colors.

Details

  • ISBN-13: 9781101965764
  • ISBN-10: 1101965762
  • Publisher: Bantam
  • Publish Date: October 2015
  • Dimensions: 9.9 x 9.9 x 0.5 inches
  • Shipping Weight: 1.05 pounds
  • Page Count: 96

Related Categories

BAM Customer Reviews