menu

One in Three
by Tess Stimson




Overview -

A brilliantly twisty new thriller - perfect for fans of Lisa Jewell

Both of them loved him. One of them killed him . . .

Louise has had to watch her husband, Andrew, start a new family in the four years since he left her. The 'other woman' is now his wife - but Louise isn't ready to let Caz enjoy the life that was once hers, or to let go of the man she still loves.

As Louise starts to dig into Caz's past, the two women's pretence of civility starts to slip. But in trying to undermine each other, they discover more about the man they both married.

And when Andrew is murdered at a family party, both women are found standing over the body.

It's always the wife. But which one?

Praise for Tess Stimson

'Dark, twisty and addictive' Lisa Jewell

'I devoured One in Three, with its well-drawn characters, believably complex relationships and relentlessly twisting plot that keeps the reader guessing. Plus, Tess Stimson writes beautifully' Debbie Howells

'One in Three is just fantastic - complex, intriguing, fast-paced, with a brilliant, compelling cast. I loved it ' Alex Lake

'I raced through this tale of a murderous love triangle. One in Three is tense, twisty, and that ending - wow ' Jackie Kabler

'More chilling than Gone Girl and twistier than The Girl on the Train' Jane Green

  Read Full Product Description
 
local_shippingFor Delivery
In Stock.
FREE Shipping for Club Members help
 
storeBuy Online Pickup At Store
search store by zipcode

 
 
New & Used Marketplace 20 copies from $4.21
 
 
 
 

More About One in Three by Tess Stimson

 
 
 

Overview

A brilliantly twisty new thriller - perfect for fans of Lisa Jewell

Both of them loved him. One of them killed him . . .

Louise has had to watch her husband, Andrew, start a new family in the four years since he left her. The 'other woman' is now his wife - but Louise isn't ready to let Caz enjoy the life that was once hers, or to let go of the man she still loves.

As Louise starts to dig into Caz's past, the two women's pretence of civility starts to slip. But in trying to undermine each other, they discover more about the man they both married.

And when Andrew is murdered at a family party, both women are found standing over the body.

It's always the wife. But which one?

Praise for Tess Stimson

'Dark, twisty and addictive' Lisa Jewell

'I devoured One in Three, with its well-drawn characters, believably complex relationships and relentlessly twisting plot that keeps the reader guessing. Plus, Tess Stimson writes beautifully' Debbie Howells

'One in Three is just fantastic - complex, intriguing, fast-paced, with a brilliant, compelling cast. I loved it ' Alex Lake

'I raced through this tale of a murderous love triangle. One in Three is tense, twisty, and that ending - wow ' Jackie Kabler

'More chilling than Gone Girl and twistier than The Girl on the Train' Jane Green


 

Details

  • ISBN-13: 9780008408473
  • ISBN-10: 0008408475
  • Publisher: Avon Books
  • Publish Date: January 2021
  • Page Count: 448
  • Dimensions: 7.7 x 5.1 x 1.2 inches
  • Shipping Weight: 0.7 pounds


Related Categories

 

BAM Customer Reviews