menu

The Price of Time
by Tim Tigner




Overview -
Would your character change ...
if you had all the money in the world?
And all the time?
Would you become a better person?
Or worse?

Imagine Agatha Christie meets Michael Crichton in a fast-paced, philosophical mystery thriller.
_______________________________________
There's a secret in Silicon Valley. A discovery. An invention. One so startling and surprisingly sinister that it needs to be concealed-at any price.

Tim Tigner takes a step back from his bestselling Kyle Achilles series to introduce Zachary Chase and Skylar Fawkes in a fresh standalone novel that's bound to keep you glued and guessing. With secluded meetings, sudden disappearances and strange murders; secret agents, skillful assassins and sexy locations; The Price of Time is packed with fast-paced action and first-class intellectual intrigue.

Propelling the thrills and perched at the middle of the mystery is one of humanity's great questions: Would finding the Fountain of Youth be a blessing?

Prepare for sleep-deprived nights and skipped chores while repeating the phrase: "Just one more page."
_______________________________________
"Tim Tigner is the antidote of Dull." -Steve Wilson

"Clever to the point where you can't put the book down." -Maryellen Crane

"I defy anyone to anticipate his plot twists." -Henry Shop

"Still trying to catch my breath. He is a superb storyteller." -Amy Peck

"A thinking person's thriller." -Glen Robins
_______________________________________
Amazon named Tim Tigner an All-Star Author in December, 2017 and dozens of months since for being one of the most popular authors on Kindle.

His books are recommended for fans of David Baldacci, Lee Child's Jack Reacher, Tom Clancy's Jack Ryan, Nelson DeMille's John Corey, Vince Flynn's Mitch Rapp, Mark Greaney's Gray Man, Gregg Hurwitz's Orphan X, Robert Ludlum's Jason Bourne, John Sandford's Lucas Davenport, Daniel Silva's Gabriel Allon, Brad Taylor's Pike Logan, Brad Thor's Scot Harvath, and Dan Brown's Robert Langdon.

  Read Full Product Description
 
local_shippingFor Delivery
In Stock.
This item is Non-Returnable.
FREE Shipping for Club Members help
 
storeBuy Online Pickup At Store
search store by zipcode

 
 
New & Used Marketplace 29 copies from $3.99
 
 
 

More About The Price of Time by Tim Tigner

 
 
 

Overview

Would your character change ...
if you had all the money in the world?
And all the time?
Would you become a better person?
Or worse?

Imagine Agatha Christie meets Michael Crichton in a fast-paced, philosophical mystery thriller.
_______________________________________
There's a secret in Silicon Valley. A discovery. An invention. One so startling and surprisingly sinister that it needs to be concealed-at any price.

Tim Tigner takes a step back from his bestselling Kyle Achilles series to introduce Zachary Chase and Skylar Fawkes in a fresh standalone novel that's bound to keep you glued and guessing. With secluded meetings, sudden disappearances and strange murders; secret agents, skillful assassins and sexy locations; The Price of Time is packed with fast-paced action and first-class intellectual intrigue.

Propelling the thrills and perched at the middle of the mystery is one of humanity's great questions: Would finding the Fountain of Youth be a blessing?

Prepare for sleep-deprived nights and skipped chores while repeating the phrase: "Just one more page."
_______________________________________
"Tim Tigner is the antidote of Dull." -Steve Wilson

"Clever to the point where you can't put the book down." -Maryellen Crane

"I defy anyone to anticipate his plot twists." -Henry Shop

"Still trying to catch my breath. He is a superb storyteller." -Amy Peck

"A thinking person's thriller." -Glen Robins
_______________________________________
Amazon named Tim Tigner an All-Star Author in December, 2017 and dozens of months since for being one of the most popular authors on Kindle.

His books are recommended for fans of David Baldacci, Lee Child's Jack Reacher, Tom Clancy's Jack Ryan, Nelson DeMille's John Corey, Vince Flynn's Mitch Rapp, Mark Greaney's Gray Man, Gregg Hurwitz's Orphan X, Robert Ludlum's Jason Bourne, John Sandford's Lucas Davenport, Daniel Silva's Gabriel Allon, Brad Taylor's Pike Logan, Brad Thor's Scot Harvath, and Dan Brown's Robert Langdon.


This item is Non-Returnable.

 

Details

  • ISBN-13: 9781653381616
  • ISBN-10: 1653381612
  • Publisher: Independently Published
  • Publish Date: December 2019
  • Page Count: 352
  • Dimensions: 9.02 x 5.98 x 0.79 inches
  • Shipping Weight: 1.14 pounds


Related Categories

 

BAM Customer Reviews