menu

The Puzzling World of Winston Breen
by Eric Berlin




Overview -
Winston Breen says the only thing better than discovering a puzzle is stumping someone else with it. But when his sister uncovers mysterious strips of wood with words and letters on them, even Winston himself is stumped. Soon the whole family (and some friends) are caught up in the mystery and off on a scavenger hunt that just may lead to a ring worth thousands of dollars Chock-full of puzzles to solve, some tied to the mystery and some not, this treasure hunt will keep readers' brains teased right up to the exciting ending

Perfect for fans of The Westing Game, exciting mysteries, and, of course, puzzles

  Read Full Product Description
 
local_shippingFor Delivery
In Stock.
FREE Shipping for Club Members help
 
storeBuy Online Pickup At Store
search store by zipcode

 
 
New & Used Marketplace 83 copies from $2.99
 
Download

Format: EPUB What's this?
This item is available only to U.S. billing addresses.
 
 
 

More About The Puzzling World of Winston Breen by Eric Berlin

 
 
 

Overview

Winston Breen says the only thing better than discovering a puzzle is stumping someone else with it. But when his sister uncovers mysterious strips of wood with words and letters on them, even Winston himself is stumped. Soon the whole family (and some friends) are caught up in the mystery and off on a scavenger hunt that just may lead to a ring worth thousands of dollars Chock-full of puzzles to solve, some tied to the mystery and some not, this treasure hunt will keep readers' brains teased right up to the exciting ending

Perfect for fans of The Westing Game, exciting mysteries, and, of course, puzzles

 

Details

  • ISBN-13: 9780142413883
  • ISBN-10: 0142413887
  • Publisher: Puffin Books
  • Publish Date: April 2009
  • Page Count: 215
  • Reading Level: Ages 9-12
  • Dimensions: 7.84 x 5.16 x 0.62 inches
  • Shipping Weight: 0.41 pounds

Series: Puzzling World of Winston Breen #1

Related Categories

 

BAM Customer Reviews