Reboot
by Amy Tintera


Overview -

In this fast-paced dystopian thrill ride from New York Times-bestselling author Amy Tintera, perfect for fans of The Hunger Games, Legend, and Divergent, a seventeen-year-old girl returns from death as a Reboot and is trained as an elite crime-fighting soldier . . . until she is given an order she refuses to obey.

Wren Connolly died five years ago, only to Reboot after 178 minutes. Now she is one of the deadliest Reboots around . . . unlike her newest trainee, Callum 22, who is practically still human. As Wren tries to teach Callum how to be a soldier, his hopeful smile works its way past her defenses. Unfortunately, Callum's big heart also makes him a liability, and Wren is ordered to eliminate him. To save Callum, Wren will have to risk it all.

Wren's captivating voice and unlikely romance with Callum will keep readers glued to the page in Amy Tintera's high-stakes alternate reality, and diving straight into its action-packed sequel, Rebel.

Don't miss Amy Tintera's new fantasy series, Ruined--full of epic stakes, sweeping romance, hidden identities, and scheming siblings.

  Read Full Product Description
 
local_shippingFor Delivery
In Stock.
FREE Shipping for Club Members help
 
storeBuy Online Pickup In Store
search store by zipcode

 
 
New & Used Marketplace 88 copies from $2.99
 
Download

This item is available only to U.S. billing addresses.
 
 
 
 

Customers Also Bought

More About Reboot by Amy Tintera
 
 
 
Overview

In this fast-paced dystopian thrill ride from New York Times-bestselling author Amy Tintera, perfect for fans of The Hunger Games, Legend, and Divergent, a seventeen-year-old girl returns from death as a Reboot and is trained as an elite crime-fighting soldier . . . until she is given an order she refuses to obey.

Wren Connolly died five years ago, only to Reboot after 178 minutes. Now she is one of the deadliest Reboots around . . . unlike her newest trainee, Callum 22, who is practically still human. As Wren tries to teach Callum how to be a soldier, his hopeful smile works its way past her defenses. Unfortunately, Callum's big heart also makes him a liability, and Wren is ordered to eliminate him. To save Callum, Wren will have to risk it all.

Wren's captivating voice and unlikely romance with Callum will keep readers glued to the page in Amy Tintera's high-stakes alternate reality, and diving straight into its action-packed sequel, Rebel.

Don't miss Amy Tintera's new fantasy series, Ruined--full of epic stakes, sweeping romance, hidden identities, and scheming siblings.


 
Details
  • ISBN-13: 9780062217080
  • ISBN-10: 0062217089
  • Publisher: Harperteen
  • Publish Date: April 2014
  • Page Count: 365
  • Reading Level: Ages 13-UP
  • Dimensions: 8 x 5.2 x 1.1 inches
  • Shipping Weight: 0.65 pounds

Series: Reboot #1

Related Categories

Books > Young Adult Fiction > Action & Adventure - General
Books > Young Adult Fiction > Science Fiction - General
Books > Young Adult Fiction > Romance - General

 
BAM Customer Reviews