menu

The Regulars
by Georgia Clark




Overview -
-Redbook Best of the Year Pick
-PopSugar's Best Books of the Year
-Teen Vogue's Best Books of the Year
-Reading with Robin 2016 Favorite

A fierce, feisty, and "compulsively delicious" (Redbook) debut with a magical twist about three ordinary, regular young women who suddenly have their fantasies come true...or do they?

Best friends Evie, Krista, and Willow are just trying to make it through their mid-twenties in New York. With average looks and typical quarter-life crises, they're trying to make it up the corporate ladder, make sense of online dating, and make rent.

Until they come across Pretty, a magic tincture that makes them, well...gorgeous. Like, supermodel gorgeous. And it's certainly not their fault if the sudden gift of beauty causes unexpected doors to open for them.

But there's a dark side to Pretty, too, and as the gloss fades for these modern-day Cinderellas, there's just one question left:

What would you sacrifice to be Pretty?

Wildly irreverent, blatantly sexy, and observed with pitch-perfect wit, The Regulars is a fresh, "twisted, modern-day take on Cinderella." (InStyle), perfect for fans of Jennifer Close and Kevin Kwan.

  Read Full Product Description
 
local_shippingFor Delivery
On Order. Usually ships in 2-4 weeks
This item is Non-Returnable.
FREE Shipping for Club Members help
 
storeBuy Online Pickup At Store
search store by zipcode

 
 
New & Used Marketplace 9 copies from $7.68
 
Download

Format: EPUB What's this?
This item is available only to U.S. billing addresses.
 
 
 
 

More About The Regulars by Georgia Clark

 
 
 

Overview

-Redbook Best of the Year Pick
-PopSugar's Best Books of the Year
-Teen Vogue's Best Books of the Year
-Reading with Robin 2016 Favorite

A fierce, feisty, and "compulsively delicious" (Redbook) debut with a magical twist about three ordinary, regular young women who suddenly have their fantasies come true...or do they?

Best friends Evie, Krista, and Willow are just trying to make it through their mid-twenties in New York. With average looks and typical quarter-life crises, they're trying to make it up the corporate ladder, make sense of online dating, and make rent.

Until they come across Pretty, a magic tincture that makes them, well...gorgeous. Like, supermodel gorgeous. And it's certainly not their fault if the sudden gift of beauty causes unexpected doors to open for them.

But there's a dark side to Pretty, too, and as the gloss fades for these modern-day Cinderellas, there's just one question left:

What would you sacrifice to be Pretty?

Wildly irreverent, blatantly sexy, and observed with pitch-perfect wit, The Regulars is a fresh, "twisted, modern-day take on Cinderella." (InStyle), perfect for fans of Jennifer Close and Kevin Kwan.


This item is Non-Returnable.

 

Details

  • ISBN-13: 9781501119606
  • ISBN-10: 1501119605
  • Publisher: Atria Books
  • Publish Date: August 2017
  • Page Count: 400
  • Dimensions: 8.2 x 5.2 x 1.2 inches
  • Shipping Weight: 0.75 pounds


Related Categories

 

BAM Customer Reviews