menu

The Release
by Tom Isbell




Overview -

The Release is the thrilling YA conclusion to Tom Isbell's suspenseful post-apocalyptic Prey series, perfect for fans of The Maze Runner. Two months have passed since Book, Cat, Hope, and the others rescued the remaining Less Thans from Liberty, but they aren't safe yet, and soon they'll have to risk everything in order to defeat their enemies.

The group must leave the camp for good and escape the wolves, the Brown Shirts, and the Hunters. Most important, they need to stop Chancellor Maddox before she executes her Final Solution and grows even more powerful.

While the others are seeking freedom, for Hope, the battle has become personal. She wants revenge, no matter what the cost--and she's willing to sacrifice anything standing in her way. The group may still be weak, but they don't have time to wait. They must overthrow the Chancellor, even if it means joining forces with those who once betrayed them.

  Read Full Product Description
 
local_shippingFor Delivery
On Order. Usually ships in 2-4 weeks
This item is Non-Returnable.
FREE Shipping for Club Members help
 
storeBuy Online Pickup At Store
search store by zipcode

 
 
New & Used Marketplace 5 copies from $7.99
 
 
 
 

Customers Also Bought

More About The Release by Tom Isbell

 
 
 

Overview

The Release is the thrilling YA conclusion to Tom Isbell's suspenseful post-apocalyptic Prey series, perfect for fans of The Maze Runner. Two months have passed since Book, Cat, Hope, and the others rescued the remaining Less Thans from Liberty, but they aren't safe yet, and soon they'll have to risk everything in order to defeat their enemies.

The group must leave the camp for good and escape the wolves, the Brown Shirts, and the Hunters. Most important, they need to stop Chancellor Maddox before she executes her Final Solution and grows even more powerful.

While the others are seeking freedom, for Hope, the battle has become personal. She wants revenge, no matter what the cost--and she's willing to sacrifice anything standing in her way. The group may still be weak, but they don't have time to wait. They must overthrow the Chancellor, even if it means joining forces with those who once betrayed them.



This item is Non-Returnable.

 

Details

  • ISBN-13: 9780062216090
  • ISBN-10: 0062216090
  • Publisher: Harperteen
  • Publish Date: January 2018
  • Page Count: 368
  • Reading Level: Ages 12-17
  • Dimensions: 7.9 x 5.2 x 1 inches
  • Shipping Weight: 0.6 pounds

Series: Prey Trilogy #3

Related Categories

 

BAM Customer Reviews