menu
On a Scale of One to Ten|Ceylan Scott
On a Scale of One to Ten
local_shippingFor Delivery
Earliest ship date: July 20, 2022
FREE Shipping for Club Members help

Overview

For fans of John Green and Ned Vizzini, a heart-wrenching and witty novel about a girl with Borderline Personality Disorder who finds a way to live with the guilt of her past.

Tamar is admitted to Lime Grove, a psychiatric hospital for teenagers.

Lime Grove is home to a number of teenagers with a variety of problems: anorexia, bipolar disorder, behavior issues. Tamar will come to know them all very well. But there's one question she can't... won't answer: What happened to her friend Iris? As Tamar's emotional angst becomes more and more clear to her, she'll have to figure out a path to forgiveness. A shocking, moving, and darkly funny depiction of life in a psychiatric world.

A stunning journey of one girl's mental illness and the redemptive power of truth and healing.

 

  • ISBN-13: 9781338323771
  • ISBN-10: 1338323776
  • Publisher: Chicken House
  • Publish Date: April 2020
  • Dimensions: 8.2 x 5.4 x 0.7 inches
  • Shipping Weight: 0.5 pounds
  • Page Count: 288
  • Reading Level: Ages 14-17