menu

A Sliver of Stardust
by Marissa Burt




Overview -

From Marissa Burt, author of Storybound, comes a richly imagined middle grade fantasy. Full of magic and mystery, A Sliver of Stardust is the perfect adventure for fans of A Wrinkle in Time or The Emerald Atlas.

Wren Matthews thought she'd outgrown nursery rhymes a long time ago. But that was before she knew that songs of twinkling little stars and four-and-twenty blackbirds were the key to an ancient, hidden magic.

Wren's discovery catapults her into a world of buried secrets, strange dreams, and a mountain fortress under an aurora-filled sky. But just as she starts to master her unique abilities, her new world begins to crumble around her . . . and only she can save it.

  Read Full Product Description
 
local_shippingFor Delivery
In Stock.
This item is Non-Returnable.
FREE Shipping for Club Members help
 
storeBuy Online Pickup At Store
search store by zipcode

 
 
New & Used Marketplace 9 copies from $3.45
 
 
 
 

More About A Sliver of Stardust by Marissa Burt

 
 
 

Overview

From Marissa Burt, author of Storybound, comes a richly imagined middle grade fantasy. Full of magic and mystery, A Sliver of Stardust is the perfect adventure for fans of A Wrinkle in Time or The Emerald Atlas.

Wren Matthews thought she'd outgrown nursery rhymes a long time ago. But that was before she knew that songs of twinkling little stars and four-and-twenty blackbirds were the key to an ancient, hidden magic.

Wren's discovery catapults her into a world of buried secrets, strange dreams, and a mountain fortress under an aurora-filled sky. But just as she starts to master her unique abilities, her new world begins to crumble around her . . . and only she can save it.



This item is Non-Returnable.

 

Details

  • ISBN-13: 9780062291561
  • ISBN-10: 0062291564
  • Publisher: HarperCollins
  • Publish Date: October 2016
  • Page Count: 400
  • Reading Level: Ages 9-12
  • Dimensions: 7.6 x 5.1 x 1 inches
  • Shipping Weight: 0.6 pounds


Related Categories

 

BAM Customer Reviews