menu

The Society
by Jillian Dodd




Overview -

From USA Today bestselling author Jillian Dodd comes the third book in sizzling series filled with action and adventure. Fans of The Selection and The Hunger Games will discover a heart-pounding thrill ride of espionage and suspense set in glittering high society.

Sent to London for their next mission, Huntley and Ari are guests at Malcolm Prescott's home, where Ari is asked to join a secret group called The Society, and Huntley learns more about her "father" Ares Von Allister.

Spy Girl was trained not to have emotional entanglements, but Huntley is learning that it's hard to survive in the real world without them. As she uncovers hidden truths about her past, the knowledge leaves her reeling and questioning everything. She's going to have to trust someone, and it's not going to be Black X.

So she goes against her training and forms relationships-caring, trusting, and, maybe, even loving. But relationships are dangerous for a spy. Particularly one who will be facing her most challenging mission to date. Tasked with getting close to the illusive Money Man, she will be forced to delve into a seedy underworld that will threaten her very existence.

  Read Full Product Description
 
local_shippingFor Delivery
In Stock.
This item is Non-Returnable.
FREE Shipping for Club Members help
 
storeBuy Online Pickup At Store
search store by zipcode

 
 
New & Used Marketplace 11 copies from $3.57
 
 
 
 

More About The Society by Jillian Dodd

 
 
 

Overview

From USA Today bestselling author Jillian Dodd comes the third book in sizzling series filled with action and adventure. Fans of The Selection and The Hunger Games will discover a heart-pounding thrill ride of espionage and suspense set in glittering high society.

Sent to London for their next mission, Huntley and Ari are guests at Malcolm Prescott's home, where Ari is asked to join a secret group called The Society, and Huntley learns more about her "father" Ares Von Allister.

Spy Girl was trained not to have emotional entanglements, but Huntley is learning that it's hard to survive in the real world without them. As she uncovers hidden truths about her past, the knowledge leaves her reeling and questioning everything. She's going to have to trust someone, and it's not going to be Black X.

So she goes against her training and forms relationships-caring, trusting, and, maybe, even loving. But relationships are dangerous for a spy. Particularly one who will be facing her most challenging mission to date. Tasked with getting close to the illusive Money Man, she will be forced to delve into a seedy underworld that will threaten her very existence.



This item is Non-Returnable.

 

Details

  • ISBN-13: 9781946793195
  • ISBN-10: 1946793191
  • Publisher: Jillian Dodd Inc.
  • Publish Date: July 2017
  • Page Count: 236
  • Reading Level: Ages 14-17
  • Dimensions: 7.99 x 5.24 x 0.54 inches
  • Shipping Weight: 0.6 pounds

Series: Spy Girl #3

Related Categories

 

BAM Customer Reviews