The Star Wars Little Golden Book Library (Star Wars)|Various
The Star Wars Little Golden Book Library (Star Wars) : The Phantom Menace; Attack of the Clones; Revenge of the Sith; A New Hope; The Empire Strikes Ba
local_shippingFor Delivery
In Stock.
FREE Shipping for Club Members help


The first six episodes of the epic Star Wars space saga--The Phantom Menace, Attack of the Clones, Revenge of the Sith, A New Hope, The Empire Strikes Back, and Return of the Jedi--are retold in this Little Golden Book library Featuring stunning retro illustrations, this boxed set of six Little Golden Books is perfect for Star Wars fans of all ages


  • ISBN-13: 9780736434706
  • ISBN-10: 0736434704
  • Publisher: Golden Books
  • Publish Date: September 2015
  • Dimensions: 7.9 x 6.6 x 1.3 inches
  • Shipping Weight: 1.55 pounds
  • Page Count: 144
  • Reading Level: Ages 2-5