menu

Stick Dog Craves Candy
by Tom Watson




Overview -

Perfect for fans of Big Nate, Diary of a Wimpy Kid, and the previous Stick Dog books, Tom Watson's hilarious series continues with Stick Dog Craves Candy--a fun Halloween adventure

Stick Dog and the gang are on their usual hunt for food, but there is something unusual going on. Little humans are dressed up as creepy witches and spooky ghosts, all carrying big orange buckets

Their search leads them to something unexpected and delicious and sweet--candy Once they get a taste, they will stop at nothing to get more. The gang will have to avoid terrifying witches and even escape a creepy haunted house Will Stick Dog's smarts, courage, and patience be enough to lead his buddies to the best treats ever?

Witches, and ghosts, and goblins...and Stick Dog and friends Oh my

Also available as an ebook and audiobook.

  Read Full Product Description
 
local_shippingFor Delivery
In Stock.
FREE Shipping for Club Members help
 
storeBuy Online Pickup At Store
search store by zipcode

 
 
New & Used Marketplace 71 copies from $3.45
 
 
 
 

Customers Also Bought

More About Stick Dog Craves Candy by Tom Watson

 
 
 

Overview

Perfect for fans of Big Nate, Diary of a Wimpy Kid, and the previous Stick Dog books, Tom Watson's hilarious series continues with Stick Dog Craves Candy--a fun Halloween adventure

Stick Dog and the gang are on their usual hunt for food, but there is something unusual going on. Little humans are dressed up as creepy witches and spooky ghosts, all carrying big orange buckets

Their search leads them to something unexpected and delicious and sweet--candy Once they get a taste, they will stop at nothing to get more. The gang will have to avoid terrifying witches and even escape a creepy haunted house Will Stick Dog's smarts, courage, and patience be enough to lead his buddies to the best treats ever?

Witches, and ghosts, and goblins...and Stick Dog and friends Oh my

Also available as an ebook and audiobook.


 

Details

  • ISBN-13: 9780062410948
  • ISBN-10: 0062410946
  • Publisher: HarperCollins
  • Publish Date: July 2017
  • Page Count: 224
  • Reading Level: Ages 8-11
  • Dimensions: 8.5 x 5.7 x 0.8 inches
  • Shipping Weight: 0.65 pounds

Series: Stick Dog #7

Related Categories

 

BAM Customer Reviews