menu

Stick and Stone
by Beth Ferry and Tom Lichtenheld




Overview -

New York Times best-selling duo Stick and Stone are STICKing together in this hilarious and heartwarming picture book that proves once and for all why best friends ROCK From beloved picture book creators Beth Ferry and Tom Lichtenheld, perfect for fans of Kelly DiPucchio and Jory John.

When Stick rescues Stone from a prickly situation with a Pinecone, a friendship is born. But when Stick gets stuck, can Stone return the favor?

With simple rhyming text, subtle messages of kindness and compassion, and Tom Lichtenheld's signature charm, this delightful story about making and helping friends will enchant readers young and old because it's never too early--or too late--to stick up for your friends.

Don't miss further adventures with Stick and Stone in Stick and Stone: Best Friends Forever.

  Read Full Product Description
 
local_shippingFor Delivery
In Stock.
FREE Shipping for Club Members help
 
storeBuy Online Pickup At Store
search store by zipcode

 
 
New & Used Marketplace 38 copies from $5.69
 
 
  •  
    [-] Other Available FormatsOur PriceNew & Used Marketplace
    Stick and Stone (Hardcover)
    Published: 2017-11-01
    Publisher: Chang Jiang Shao Nian Er Tong Chu Ban She
    $32.20
 
 

More About Stick and Stone by Beth Ferry; Tom Lichtenheld

 
 
 

Overview

New York Times best-selling duo Stick and Stone are STICKing together in this hilarious and heartwarming picture book that proves once and for all why best friends ROCK From beloved picture book creators Beth Ferry and Tom Lichtenheld, perfect for fans of Kelly DiPucchio and Jory John.

When Stick rescues Stone from a prickly situation with a Pinecone, a friendship is born. But when Stick gets stuck, can Stone return the favor?

With simple rhyming text, subtle messages of kindness and compassion, and Tom Lichtenheld's signature charm, this delightful story about making and helping friends will enchant readers young and old because it's never too early--or too late--to stick up for your friends.

Don't miss further adventures with Stick and Stone in Stick and Stone: Best Friends Forever.


 

Details

  • ISBN-13: 9780544032569
  • ISBN-10: 054403256X
  • Publisher: Clarion Books
  • Publish Date: April 2015
  • Page Count: 48
  • Reading Level: Ages 4-7
  • Dimensions: 9.25 x 9.45 x 0.5 inches
  • Shipping Weight: 0.85 pounds

Series: Stick and Stone

Related Categories

 

BAM Customer Reviews