menu
{ "item_title" : "Stick and Stone", "item_author" : [" Beth Ferry", "Tom Lichtenheld "], "item_description" : "New York Times bestselling duo Stick and Stone are STICKing together in this hilarious and heartwarming picture book that proves once and for all why best friends ROCKFrom beloved picture book creators Beth Ferry and Tom Lichtenheld, perfect for fans of Kelly DiPucchio and Jory John. When Stick rescues Stone from a prickly situation with Pinecone, a friendship is born. But when Stick gets stuck, can Stone return the favor? With simple rhyming text, subtle messages of kindness and compassion, and Tom Lichtenheld's signature charm, this delightful story about making and helping friends will enchant readers young and old because it's never too early--or too late--to stick up for your friends. Don't miss Stick and Stone's picture book adventures: Stick and Stone Stick and Stone: Best Friends Forever Plus don't miss the young graphic novels: Stick and Stone Explore and More Stick and Stone on the Go", "item_img_path" : "https://covers2.booksamillion.com/covers/bam/0/54/403/256/054403256X_b.jpg", "price_data" : { "retail_price" : "19.99", "online_price" : "19.99", "our_price" : "19.99", "club_price" : "19.99", "savings_pct" : "0", "savings_amt" : "0.00", "club_savings_pct" : "0", "club_savings_amt" : "0.00", "discount_pct" : "10", "store_price" : "" } }
Stick and Stone|Beth Ferry
Stick and Stone
local_shippingShip to Me
In Stock.
FREE Shipping for Club Members help

Overview

New York Times bestselling duo Stick and Stone are STICKing together in this hilarious and heartwarming picture book that proves once and for all why best friends ROCK From beloved picture book creators Beth Ferry and Tom Lichtenheld, perfect for fans of Kelly DiPucchio and Jory John. When Stick rescues Stone from a prickly situation with Pinecone, a friendship is born. But when Stick gets stuck, can Stone return the favor? With simple rhyming text, subtle messages of kindness and compassion, and Tom Lichtenheld's signature charm, this delightful story about making and helping friends will enchant readers young and old because it's never too early--or too late--to stick up for your friends. Don't miss Stick and Stone's picture book adventures: Stick and Stone Stick and Stone: Best Friends Forever Plus don't miss the young graphic novels: Stick and Stone Explore and More Stick and Stone on the Go

Details

  • ISBN-13: 9780544032569
  • ISBN-10: 054403256X
  • Publisher: Clarion Books
  • Publish Date: April 2015
  • Dimensions: 9 x 9.2 x 0.4 inches
  • Shipping Weight: 0.75 pounds
  • Page Count: 48
  • Reading Level: Ages 4-7

Related Categories

BAM Customer Reviews