menu

Taggerung
by Brian Jacques and Gary Chalk




Overview -
The Redwall series is soon to be a Netflix original movie

The bestselling Redwall saga continues in Taggerung.

Years ago, the vermin clan of Sawney Rath kidnapped one of Redwall's own-a baby otter, destined to become their Taggerung, a warrior hero of ancient legend. But as young Tagg grows, he rebels against his destiny. The young otter journeys in search of his birthplace, a member of Sawney's clan always near, out to destroy the deserter. With the feisty mouse Nimbalo, Tagg fends off the avenging vermin, but can he find his way back to the Redwall family from whom he was separated so long ago? Here is all of the excitement and adventure a Redwall fan could wish for

Perfect for fans of T. A. Barron's Merlin saga, John Flanagan's Ranger's Apprentice series, and J. R. R. Tolkien's Lord of the Rings series.

  Read Full Product Description
 
local_shippingFor Delivery
In Stock.
FREE Shipping for Club Members help
 
storeBuy Online Pickup At Store
search store by zipcode

 
 
New & Used Marketplace 28 copies from $3.65
 
Download

Format: EPUB What's this?
This item is available only to U.S. billing addresses.
 
 
 
 

Customers Also Bought

More About Taggerung by Brian Jacques; Gary Chalk

 
 
 

Overview

The Redwall series is soon to be a Netflix original movie

The bestselling Redwall saga continues in Taggerung.

Years ago, the vermin clan of Sawney Rath kidnapped one of Redwall's own-a baby otter, destined to become their Taggerung, a warrior hero of ancient legend. But as young Tagg grows, he rebels against his destiny. The young otter journeys in search of his birthplace, a member of Sawney's clan always near, out to destroy the deserter. With the feisty mouse Nimbalo, Tagg fends off the avenging vermin, but can he find his way back to the Redwall family from whom he was separated so long ago? Here is all of the excitement and adventure a Redwall fan could wish for

Perfect for fans of T. A. Barron's Merlin saga, John Flanagan's Ranger's Apprentice series, and J. R. R. Tolkien's Lord of the Rings series.

 

Details

  • ISBN-13: 9780142501542
  • ISBN-10: 0142501549
  • Publisher: Firebird
  • Publish Date: September 2003
  • Page Count: 448
  • Reading Level: Ages 10-UP
  • Dimensions: 7.7 x 5 x 1 inches
  • Shipping Weight: 0.75 pounds

Series: Redwall #14

Related Categories

 

BAM Customer Reviews