menu
{ "item_title" : "Taggerung", "item_author" : [" Brian Jacques", "Gary Chalk "], "item_description" : "The Redwall series is soon to be a Netflix original movieThe bestselling Redwall saga continues in Taggerung. Years ago, the vermin clan of Sawney Rath kidnapped one of Redwall's own-a baby otter, destined to become their Taggerung, a warrior hero of ancient legend. But as young Tagg grows, he rebels against his destiny. The young otter journeys in search of his birthplace, a member of Sawney's clan always near, out to destroy the deserter. With the feisty mouse Nimbalo, Tagg fends off the avenging vermin, but can he find his way back to the Redwall family from whom he was separated so long ago? Here is all of the excitement and adventure a Redwall fan could wish forPerfect for fans of T. A. Barron's Merlin saga, John Flanagan's Ranger's Apprentice series, and J. R. R. Tolkien's Lord of the Rings series.", "item_img_path" : "https://covers3.booksamillion.com/covers/bam/0/14/250/154/0142501549_b.jpg", "price_data" : { "retail_price" : "9.99", "online_price" : "9.99", "our_price" : "9.99", "club_price" : "9.99", "savings_pct" : "0", "savings_amt" : "0.00", "club_savings_pct" : "0", "club_savings_amt" : "0.00", "discount_pct" : "10", "store_price" : "" } }
Taggerung|Brian Jacques
Taggerung
local_shippingFor Delivery
In Stock.
FREE Shipping for Club Members help

Overview

The Redwall series is soon to be a Netflix original movie

The bestselling Redwall saga continues in Taggerung.

Years ago, the vermin clan of Sawney Rath kidnapped one of Redwall's own-a baby otter, destined to become their "Taggerung," a warrior hero of ancient legend. But as young Tagg grows, he rebels against his destiny. The young otter journeys in search of his birthplace, a member of Sawney's clan always near, out to destroy the deserter. With the feisty mouse Nimbalo, Tagg fends off the avenging vermin, but can he find his way back to the Redwall family from whom he was separated so long ago? Here is all of the excitement and adventure a Redwall fan could wish for

Perfect for fans of T. A. Barron's Merlin saga, John Flanagan's Ranger's Apprentice series, and J. R. R. Tolkien's Lord of the Rings series.

  • ISBN-13: 9780142501542
  • ISBN-10: 0142501549
  • Publisher: Firebird
  • Publish Date: September 2003
  • Dimensions: 7.7 x 5 x 1 inches
  • Shipping Weight: 0.75 pounds
  • Page Count: 448
  • Reading Level: Ages 10-UP