menu

Touching Darkness
by Jaime Rush




Overview -
"I'm hooked on Jaime Rush's exciting, sexy paranormal series "

--Janet Evanovich

One of the most exciting new names in paranormal romance is Jaime Rush--who follows her phenomenal Perfect Darkness and Out of the Darkness with Touching Darkness, the latest in her breathtaking Offspring series. Fans of TV's Heroes and Torchwood--and of the dark and sensuous fiction of Jeaniene Frost and Vicki Pettersson--will thrill to Rush's tales of the now-grown children of a dark experiment that left them with great powers...and in grave peril.

  Read Full Product Description
 
Mass Market Paperback
  • $7.99
Add to Cart
+ Add to Wishlist
local_shippingFor Delivery
On Order. Usually ships in 2-4 weeks
This item is Non-Returnable.
FREE Shipping for Club Members help
 
storeBuy Online Pickup At Store
search store by zipcode

 
 
New & Used Marketplace 26 copies from $2.99
 
 
 

More About Touching Darkness by Jaime Rush

 
 
 

Overview

"I'm hooked on Jaime Rush's exciting, sexy paranormal series "

--Janet Evanovich

One of the most exciting new names in paranormal romance is Jaime Rush--who follows her phenomenal Perfect Darkness and Out of the Darkness with Touching Darkness, the latest in her breathtaking Offspring series. Fans of TV's Heroes and Torchwood--and of the dark and sensuous fiction of Jeaniene Frost and Vicki Pettersson--will thrill to Rush's tales of the now-grown children of a dark experiment that left them with great powers...and in grave peril.



This item is Non-Returnable.

 

Details

  • ISBN-13: 9780061690372
  • ISBN-10: 0061690376
  • Publisher: Avon Books
  • Publish Date: April 2010
  • Page Count: 400
  • Dimensions: 6.7 x 4.1 x 1.3 inches
  • Shipping Weight: 0.4 pounds

Series: Offspring #3

Related Categories

 

BAM Customer Reviews