menu
{ "item_title" : "Touching Darkness", "item_author" : [" Jaime Rush "], "item_description" : "I'm hooked on Jaime Rush's exciting, sexy paranormal series --Janet EvanovichOne of the most exciting new names in paranormal romance is Jaime Rush--who follows her phenomenal Perfect Darkness and Out of the Darkness with Touching Darkness, the latest in her breathtaking Offspring series. Fans of TV's Heroes and Torchwood --and of the dark and sensuous fiction of Jeaniene Frost and Vicki Pettersson--will thrill to Rush's tales of the now-grown children of a dark experiment that left them with great powers...and in grave peril.", "item_img_path" : "https://covers1.booksamillion.com/covers/bam/0/06/169/037/0061690376_b.jpg", "price_data" : { "retail_price" : "7.99", "online_price" : "7.99", "our_price" : "7.99", "club_price" : "7.99", "savings_pct" : "0", "savings_amt" : "0.00", "club_savings_pct" : "0", "club_savings_amt" : "0.00", "discount_pct" : "10", "store_price" : "" } }
Touching Darkness|Jaime Rush
Touching Darkness
local_shippingFor Delivery
On Order. Usually ships in 2-4 weeks
This item is Non-Returnable.
FREE Shipping for Club Members help

Overview

"I'm hooked on Jaime Rush's exciting, sexy paranormal series " --Janet Evanovich One of the most exciting new names in paranormal romance is Jaime Rush--who follows her phenomenal Perfect Darkness and Out of the Darkness with Touching Darkness, the latest in her breathtaking Offspring series. Fans of TV's Heroes and Torchwood --and of the dark and sensuous fiction of Jeaniene Frost and Vicki Pettersson--will thrill to Rush's tales of the now-grown children of a dark experiment that left them with great powers...and in grave peril.

This item is Non-Returnable

  • ISBN-13: 9780061690372
  • ISBN-10: 0061690376
  • Publisher: Avon Books
  • Publish Date: April 2010
  • Dimensions: 6.7 x 4.1 x 1.3 inches
  • Shipping Weight: 0.4 pounds
  • Page Count: 400